Daily reward and cards summary.

This time I played I got 2 cards in the daily rewards, one common (Imperial Knight) and one rare (Pyrewatch Devil), this last one is the first time I get it, previously I had played a daily challenge lower than my current league, this because most of my power comes from rentals and when they are removed by the owner, the power goes down and affects the daily reward chests upgrade, to avoid this I have rented for several days cards in their golden version.

I really expected to get 3 cards, but I am satisfied, now I have 3 Imperial Knight cards, so I have 2 more left to level him up, the second card Diablo Pyrewatch is a card with an interesting ability (Life Leech) and is one of my favorite abilities, now let's see the summary of the cards gotten so far.

Undoubtedly the low capture rate with which I started the season affected the rest of my season, but today I already have some silver chests of the daily Focus, which are pending to claim, plus I have recovered most of my capture rate, with the aim that next season will be better, for this I already have some strategies. We will see what awaits me in the next chests, I hope to get at least one summoner, these last ones seem interesting to me.

Splinterlands registration referral link

The images were captured from the Splinterlands.

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency