My first ever splinterlands season and the rewards from it.

Hello Friends,

This is a brand new account and I am happy to announce that, started playing Splinterlands battles couple of days back and completed my first quest today and also got the season end rewards.

It's just the beginning and I am already excited and I love card games whether it's Rummy or Solitaire and now Splinterlands battles.

Life has been boring since the lockdown and this gives me a good chance to get out of it and also earn some Crypto, thanks to my introducer.


First, the season end rewards:

darkmonstersseasonendrewards310520.PNG

In the first season itself, I could get a gold foiled death monster card Undead Rexx, which isn't bad to start with and definitely will go a long way in instilling energy in me.

I also got couple of Earth splinter cards Screeching Vulture and Nectar Queen and a Water splinter monster Wave Runner.

There is some good Crypto as well in the form of DEC. I got about 100 DEC and few potions.


Daily Quest:

I also completed my first daily quest and I got a rare death splinter monster Boogeyman, which seems to be a good card as it give 2 attack and also has slowing ability.

darkmonstersdailyquest310520.PNG

My first Splinterlands season was so exciting and I would like to continue the same with more and more energy and be there in gold league by the current season ends.

I have seen people posting about the cards they got and I am really happy to see those and want to be among those with coming days and compete with you all :)

All I have now is just level 1 cards, but I will add more and more as and when I can afford and level up my cards.

Looking forward to interacting with you all and grow as a Splinterlands battler and see you in battle :).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency