Daily Rewards 25/01/21

So new daily mission completed and still in gold 1!!!
So today managed to clear one more daily quest.
So I got a bit caught with some stuff and I could do the daily from yesterday 😖.

Today battle that I want to share was actually a mistake that I did by not reading the ruleset:
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=acef73ff398f7b7db14b50f33c096cb156f56a11&ref=cryptoargonaut7
Got too hyped that I could play with the range unit as the first position and failed to see the slow rule and when my last stand quicked in well it made my Spirit of the Forrest being the "slowest" monster.

Daily Quest Battles: Eath (back to the roots).
Most used Summoner: Llama (preferred choice).
Record: 15 average.

image.png

Turned into those (had to refresh and lost in-game chest presentation but here it is thanks to the explorer in peakmonsters:

image.png

image.png

But yeah after opening I was like (again)...

untitled.gif

Then I remembered that I had a pack from my previous season rewards and thought "why not use it now?" so here are my pack rewards!

image.png

and this is me after...

Thank you @randumb to remind me of this classic!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency