Splinterlands Weekly Battle share challenge with -`REGAL PERYTON`

Picsart_22-10-27_15-00-36-531.pngsource

Hello friends. How are you, hope you all are well, healthy and enjoying your day. I'm your friend cruis and once again I'm back in front of you all with my Splinterlands Weekly Battle Share Challenge. This time I am sharing the battle with REGAL PERYTON. Which is a flying ability and magic attack card of Earth. Which is only five mana. When I did this Battle my rating was around 17 hundred and collection power was around 52k.

Battle Rules and Mana

Screenshot_20221027-094447~2.pngsource
I have been given 54 mana to play this Battle. Along with two battle rules are also given, the first battle rule is CLOSE RANGE. That is, under this rule, cards that attack range can attack from all positions. The second battle rule set is LOST LEGENDARIES i.e. no one can use legend cards in this battle. To play this battle I was given only five Splinter, of which Water, Earth, Life, Death and Dragon.

LINE UP

Screenshot_20221027-094426~2.pngsource

My Summoner

DELWYN DRAGONSCALE
Picsart_22-10-07_09-11-54-778.pngsource
This summoner is 5 mana and is a Dragon splinter card. Which increases the magic attack of all its fellow players. The biggest advantage of playing with Dragon's Summoner is that you can use the Dragon's card as well as the Splinter's card of your choice
RNFetchBlobTmp_vi8lzrm5ezu95fnv8q44.jpg

Opponent's Summoner and cards

General Sloan

  • SHIELDBEARER
  • LUMINOUS EAGLE
  • LONE BOATMAN
  • PORTAL SPINNER
  • PELACOR ARBALEST
  • TIME MAGE

My Cards placement

  • UNICORN MUSTANG
  • MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN
  • REGAL PERYTON
  • GOBLIN PSYCHIC
  • RUMIC SKYCLAN
  • SAND WORM

UNICORN MUSTANG

Picsart_22-10-27_19-04-32-671.pngsource
The UNICORN MUSTANG I mean is Splinter's favorite card.This card has its own VOID ability to REDUCE magic DAMAGE. That is, if a card makes a magic attack, it reduces it.This card can attack from the first position.
It is of 8 mana. Attack speed 4, makes 3 MELEE attacks. And its health is 10

MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

Picsart_22-09-27_09-24-35-841.pngsource
This card is also available for 9 mana. It's have TAUNT ABILITY The specialty of this card is that if this card is in the match, then all other cards attack it except the first card of the opponent. It's increased his magic attack due to my SUMMONER. that's mean it make 3 magic attack in this Battle.Its attacking speed is 2. And it does two magic attacks. Its health is 10

REGAL PERYTON

Picsart_22-10-27_19-00-55-624.pngsource
This card is my THEME card for this time which is 5 mana. Performs a magic attack with 5 attacking speed. It has 6 health. And there is also flying ability. Due to which there are chances of missing Melee and Range attack on it. It's because of my summoner that it's doing two magic attacks in this battle. Because its attacking speed is the highest. That's why it attacks first every time.

GOBLIN PSYCHIC

Picsart_22-09-27_09-37-13-252.pngsource
This GOBLIN PSYCLIC card has TANK HEAL ability. This card is of 6 mana. Attack speed is 1 and it does 2 magic attacks. But due to my SUMMONER it's make three magic attack in this battle Its health is three. This card proved to be very useful in this match. Because this card increased 3 health of the Unicorn Mustang in every rounds.

RUMIC SKYCLAN

Picsart_22-10-27_19-02-11-539.pngsource
I think I am using this card for the first time. This card is 9 mana. Makes three ranged attacks with 6 attacking speeds. It has 3 SHIELDS and 5 HEALTH. Together it has the ability of two ways, first is FLYING and second is SNIPE. This card is a great card from DRAGON SPLINTER.

SAND WORM

Picsart_22-09-28_09-05-56-774.pngsource
This card is of 9 Mana. Makes 5 MELEE attacks with 1 attacking speed. It has a SNEAKability in which it attacks the opposing team's last card. I kept it at the last place.
RNFetchBlobTmp_vi8lzrm5ezu95fnv8q44.jpg

YOU CAN ALSO ENJOY THIS BATTLE BY CLICKING HERE-

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_19a3a75b6ce42d142dfa6cdeb381d80b

HERE IS SOME PICTURES OF MY BATTLE.

ROUND-1
Screenshot_20221027-094436~2.pngsource

ROUND-2
Screenshot_20221027-094506~2.png
source

ROUND-3
Screenshot_20221027-094528~2.pngsource

ROUND-4
Screenshot_20221027-094545~2.pngsource

ROUND-5
Screenshot_20221027-094555~2.pngsource

*** ROUND-6
Screenshot_20221027-094605~2.pngsource

Battle Result.

Screenshot_20221027-094407~2.pngsource
RNFetchBlobTmp_vi8lzrm5ezu95fnv8q44.jpg

Did My strategy worked?

I had two strategies for this battle. First, I had a Unicorn Mustang and a Goblin psychic if the opposing team came with a magic attacking summoner and cards. And if the opposing team comes up with a Range or Melee attacking card, then my magic attacking cards were enough to eliminate them. I finally put the Sneak Ability card to Sand Warm so that it can eliminate the last card on the opposing team. I put the goblin psychic in fourth place for increasing the health of the unicorn. And I put a Snipe and fly ability card from Dragon that does 3 range attacks in fifth place. Overall my strategy worked and I won the match.

Do you like play with-REGAL PERYTON or not why?

I love playing with REGAL PERYTON. That too because of its ability. Because of its flying ability, the chances of missing the range and MELEE attack on it are very high. So using this card can be quite beneficial. As far as I remember I have lost a lot of battles because of this card. Because when this card is brought by the opposing team then the attacks of the range or attack card received by me are missed. Because of which I have to lose the battle. Using this card is very beneficial. Because if you use this card with a good summoner then it can be very beneficial. I understand that there is no region due to which you should not use this card. Because you will easily get this card in just 5 mana.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennBEvoHriozfTZV8EUzoDCjg7ktVvNpXRMCaKK1BgvLX8UL3hyrK8hEkmvGWy8JdvYBngq8W5MtowBn4phPFEYyMLW1LrAsfKgjTTiLHxAWKry5LNz_2.png

All images, photographs are not mine, taken from games website Here-

https://monstermarket.io/
It is taken just for post purpose.

RNFetchBlobTmp_t6xgnz6ff49sjdldeskmxe.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency