Splinterlands | Flesh Golem Challenge

This week in the Share Your Battle Challenge, one of the older beta collection tanks with self heal is highlighted. This is the Flesh Golem...


I like the Flesh Golem as a card for only 6 mana with a reasonable amount of health and self-heal and I actually use it quite often when playing the earth summoner in combination with extra heal from other cards. With the new system, I have been getting matched up with players who have maxed out cards a lot of the time since I have a lot of duplicate cards that boost my collection score. It's quite frustrating at times but on the other hand, also fun when beating them.

This match had the regular rules And I played the Flesh Golem as my main tank with Tripple Heal. The Failed Summoner fitted well in 2nd position to protect the Screeching Vulture gain some extra health while both the Tortisian Chief and Wood Nymph provided full health to the Flesh Golem. The Earth Elemental in the last place also had self-healing in the hope my opponent wouldn't play a heavy sneak deck.

The match ended in a flawless victory as my opponent who mainly tried to attack my frontline was unable to break the ultra heal. I guess it's a good lesson as he played 1 inactive card in 2nd place and 1 sneak card. You really need to focus your strategy around something specific in order to win especially if you are up against self-healing monsters.


Full Battle Replay


Previous Weekly Challenges

SoulstormWar ChaangKoblod Miner
Captain's GhostChild Of The ForestPhantasm
Silvershield WarriorHorny ToadGloridax Soldier
Tortisian FighterBarking SpiderTwisted Jester
ArmorsmithNo AttackBlast Ability
Sneak AbilityOpportunity AbilityJavelin Thrower
Giant SquidSerpentine SpyGoblin Mech
Nectar Queen Manticore Undead Minotaur
Spark PixiesSerpent Of EldGelatinous Cube

SIGN-UP PROMO OFFER

I continue to offer a win-win deal to everyone who tries out the game using my Referral Linkand from what I have seen, this is the most favorable way for any new player to sign up at this moment. Right now, this deal really helps to increase new players their collection score to at least around 5000 which allows for Bronze 1 rewards. See Full Sign-Up Deal.
To see what can be expected in terms of earnings from the Splinterlands game, check my monthly earnings reports. The numbers will likely go down with the new reward restriction implementations that started this month.

To understand what the game is about and how it can be played check the video below!



Important: Treat games in the first place as games and not as investment opportunities, Splinterlands allows you to earn some money and get good returns but you are much better off flipping burgers in Mcdonalds when looking at the money earned for the time invested.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency