This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Some tips for new players and My Goals!

This post is my entry for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! organized by splinterlands.



Hello, All Splinterlands Players!

I think it will be a blessed day for Splinterlands game players.
Splinterlands game is the best play2earn game on the hive platform.
Have you played the Splinterlands game yet?
If you haven't played yet, let me suggest you to play the splinterlands game, the best game on the hive platform, to earn while playing the game.



Splinterlands game is exciting and depending on your skill, you can get many rewards.
You can compete in daily TOURNAMENTS where you can win lots of prizes.



In daily ranked battles, you can get glint and staked SPS as a reward.
Glints can be used to buy cards and other necessary things from gwen's glint shop inside the game.



Another place where you can get rewards is from the brawl battle.
Merits and staked SPS can be obtained from brawl battles.
Gladiator cards are available after purchasing a Gladius Case from the Guild Store.



Some tips for new players

There are two types of ranked battles: modern ranked and wild ranked.
The cards that can compete in modern ranked and wild ranked battles are separated and defined.
In a barbaric level battle, You can use all the published cards in splinterlands game.
In modern ranked, You can only use Chaos Legion set and Rebellion set.


As for new players, let me advise you to play in modern ranked battles.
There are many card editions that have been published in the splinterlands game.
From this Link, you can fully learn about card type, element, stats and abilities.
When the battle starts, the summoner is selected first, and after that, the monsters that are related to the summoner can be selected.
When competing in ranked battles, it is necessary to study the battle rules first.
There are many battle rules and each rule is different.
Battle rules are different from match to match.
When the battle rules are different, you must choose the ability of the cards you use.
When new players start playing, it may be difficult to choose and buy cards.
Don't worry about that.



Splinterlands has run a service where you can rent cards for a low price so that you can learn the abilities of the cards before buying them.
That is the 1-Click Set Rentals service.
Using the 1-Click Set Rentals service, you can rent many cards with just one click.
If you understand about cards, you should buy good cards from the market and use them.
Players need to have their own cards.
That way, you can reduce the cost of renting a card and get more rewards.



My goal

I am a new player.
Now, I have only played the splinterlands game for 3 seasons including this season.
That's why I don't have many personal cards yet.
When I started playing, I didn't know how to buy cards.
So I rented the cards from the 1-Click Set Rentals service.
While playing battles with rented cards, I buy and collect the cards I need.
I will continue to buy and collect cards to get more cards of my own.
Another thing is to staked more SPS.
If you can stake more SPS, you can get more battle rewards.
Right now, I'm renting and using SPS to get more battle rewards.
That way I can get more glint rewards and buy cards.
SPS will be able to stake more.
My goal is to get my own cards and make more staked SPS.

Please tell me the good ways you have.

All photos and screenshots are taken from splinterlands game and blog page.



If you want to play splinterlands game that will earn you money while playing games on Hive blog, you can enter and play from this Here's my referral Link.