New card rental service (1-Click Set Rentals) and self-rental



Hello all friends;

I am a new player of splinterlands game. When I started playing the game, it was very difficult to buy the necessary cards.
I didn't have enough money to buy starter cards
So I went to the rental market to rent cards, but I had to think again about which cards to rent.
Each card has a different level. It was not convenient to look at the price.

To make them convenient, splinterlands introduced 1-Click Set Rental, a new card rental service.
1-Click Set Rentals is a great new feature for new players like me.
I'm a new player so I don't have any cards yet. That's why I rented the cards myself using 1-Click Set Rentals.





So I went into the market and started renting cards. Currently only the Chaos Legion Starter Set is available for rent.





On this page, You can rent a total of 136 cards with just one click by looking at the daily cost and whether or not the card you want is included.





I rented a cheap set with the cards I wanted.
When renting a card, you can pay with credit or DEC. I paid in DEC, 130 DEC per day and 2860 DEC for 22 days.
1-Click Set Rentals is a very good new program because you can pay for a total of 136 cards with just one click.



1-Click Set Rentals plan is a good plan for new players to rent a lot of cards at once, so I encourage you to try it.
I have already rented a set of cards, so I am eager to reach the top of the league and start the battle to get more rewards.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency