Daily Quest - Who plants a tree, plants a hope

20220705_03.jpg


My daily focus is Earth Focus; I though it would be hard, but it is not that hard this time. Maybe I am lucky. I challenge my opponents with the earth element. Actually, I don't rent many cards, but I found, in the silver or gold league, most of my opponents rented many cards. They seem like they don't have their own cards. It is weird for me. I cannot stop thinking whether they are a real human being or bot. It is not right or wrong, but I just don't feel a chill.



20220705_04.jpg


s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Drug Wars

Posted using Splintertalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency