About my tournaments experience

tour_20220515_13.jpg



We could finally relax or have fun during the weekend, so I have joined three Sit N G Tournament today; every tournaments I entry on time, but each of them could not go well; the reason is the system busy or something, I don't exactly know; during tournaments, It was often stuck, frozen, and I just lost battles without any fighting or try. I tried to refresh page and re-login my account several time; it did not improve. I know I lost the tournament for sure, but I still cannot let it go. I don't think it is not my problems. Today may be not my day.


tour_20220515_04.jpg


s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Drug Wars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency