Game of Splinterlands, Day 13 : A New Nightmare

gameofsplinterlands.png

Game of Splinterlands, Day 13

I attempted a Tournament today and lost the first round. Maybe next time!

splinterlandsday13_02_tournament02.png

splinterlandsday13_01_tournament01.png

There is still a chance I win the raffle of 5 SPS, which would help make up for the 19 DEC entry fees. If not, it's not a big deal. I can win or earn those 19 DEC back easily, even if in the form of another token like SPT.

I was the 100th entry so I know there was enough entrants for the raffle to happen.

Day 13's Daily Quest Reward : NIGHTMARE
splinterlandsday13_01_reward.png

Current League : Bronze League III, hopefully I get to my max league of Bronze League II. I had hoped to raise my collection power this season but was unable to.

Current Dark Energy Bag : 1,247 DEC

Current Splintershards Bag : 92.869 SPS Staking, almsot to my first goal of 100 SPS.

Current Splintertalk Token Bag : 1293.885117 SPT Staking

Card of the Day : CERBERUS
splinterlandsday13_03_cardoftheday.png

Cerberus is my favorite hell puppy.

Battle of the Day :
splinterlandsday13_04_battleoftheday.png
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_66b083c50524fd7867cc1bfcaf0b1768&ref=chunkysoupsvc

⭐Read about the The Pay Rent with Hive Project (PRHP) where I try to earn enough HIVE and Hive dollars to eventually pay my monthly rent. It could happen....
Read about it here ---> @chunkysoupsvc/the-pay-rent-with-hive

⭐Thank you for your upvotes and follows. Every bit helps me to eventually be able to pay my rent with HIVE. If I can do it (maybe...one day...) so can you!

Sign up and start playing Splinterlands with the rest of us. Don't waste your time not playing like I did!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Play dCrops! Start your very own NFT farm and earn shares and CROP tokens.
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency