Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Splinterlands 6 Year Anniversary!

Greetings everyone! Here we go today with another blog of splinterlands SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE, well! firstly I wanna congrats to the splinterlands for 6 years on the hive platform. It is not easy to pass the 6 year time with lot of dedication and discipline so let me talk about my hive journey on splinterlands, if you also want to participate in this challenge you can click here and follow some rules given as per the community.

So let's start about my journey on splinterlands and also on hive platform. Let's go ahead:-

Discovery of Splinterlands:
As I was new on this platform I was unknown to it and also I was a fail person on this platform, I mean to say that I cannot secure the upvote and also I was not earning money on this platform, so one of my friend name "PRAVESH" helped me out reaching to this splinterlands platform. And slowly I learned from him and this is how I was connected to the game.

Duration of Participation:
Well! It's not been a long time for me to even join on the hive platform, it's almost 1.5 years for me and I was not active too much, but as a new year starts I came again and then I played the game continues for 5 months. And It's been a long time for me to participate in the game.

Time Spent in Splinterlands:
Well seen as I see from the last back 5 months I am playing a lot this game as it become a part of my daily life. As when ever I am free I used to play this game and it became a addiction but the main point is that I enjoy playing this game and from every battle I lose I learned something new like where I have made some mistake and where I need to change myself.

Accomplishments:
As I have not make that much big goals but yeah ! I am just like that I need to move on to the next place from where I have been yesterday. I just need to make some little progress that make some sense and also easy to achieve able. Or as if you will make some big goals you might also get messed up, you have to make a strong mindset where no one can be defeat you, and you will see it will be more easy to achieve the goals you have made. A slow little progress more good as compare to stay in a same position.

Upcoming Goals:
As my upcoming goals are not to big but yeah I need to move from the place/tier where I am at present moment and I am playing a lot to get ahead and clear the tire, the other goal is to play from the every ruleset in splintelands to get the experience and learn some new things.

Advice for Beginners:
As I have also said in my last blog for the beginners that in the starting you might face a lot of problems and lot of doubts will arise and the only thing you have to do is don't give up. If you give up then for sure you might not get anything, you will not get success. Every beginner have face that moment but now as we all know how to play now we all players are enjoying the game. So the only thing I will tell that just learn from the players who are playing the game and don't give up.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now