Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands. This is my entry post for the social media challenge, if you also want to participate in the challenge you can click here and follow some rules give as per the community.

Let me tell you about the rule set first for today's battle. The name of the ruleset is "STANDARD:-NO MODIFICATION". In this ruleset there are limit to use the monster or summoner you can use any of them you want against your strong opponent.

Now let me introduce you with the monster which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Mycelic Morphoid
No Ability
Position 2
Lord Thanalor
Amplify
Position 3
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 4
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank

So these were the monsters and summoner which I have choose to play my today's battle. The battle was of 28 mana cost which also includes the summoner.

Now let's see the battle in detail where the point of game changes. Let me tell you that it was hard for me to win the battle. Let's see ahead without wasting time.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner, and my monster lose 1 health and 1 attacking power due to opponent's summoner but still let's see the game ahead. After getting the power all the monster started attacking on each other as my first position monster was very low so as the opponent attack on him he got knock out from the battle. But now my all the monsters are strong and they also tried to eliminate LORD but they can't and from the back GOBLIN was giving health to stay in the battle. And here the round 1 ends, now let's see in the next round.

ROUND 2

This was the small and important round for me because as you can see the opponent first position monster is weak, so as the LORD attacked on him he get knocked out from the game easily, but the another one came ahead and does not have any ability to attack on my monster but before my monster attack on him to get eliminate the round over here. So let's again see in the next round, Basically opponent lose 1 monster in this round.

ROUND 3

Now again the opponent first position monster is weak so he was knocked out easily by my monster within a single attack, then again the next monster came and his health was also low, but they all tried to eliminate the LORD but they can't and from the back GOBLIN was giving him health to stay in the battle. And in this round the opponent lose 2 monster in continue position. But still we cannot say who will win the battle. So again let's move on to next round.

ROUND 4&5
![] ()


As now you can see that the opponent have weak monster in his side, and I am still having LORD and all other monster from the beginning. So as they came one by one they get eliminate easily by my monsters. And here I win the battle from my strong opponent. Because we cannot judge the game too early that who will win the battle.



CONCLUSION

As you can see in the battle that opponent bring a quantity monster from his side, and I have taken only quality monster. Firstly they will scare you for sure because opponent have 6 monster and you have only 4 monster by your side. But don't be sacred and build your confidence by your side. Choose the monster which are strong and also a monster who can give him health to stay more in battle as GOBLIN was doing to LORD. The game was not easy for me to win but still I have done it. So choose your monster quality wise who have more ability to fight against all the odds. So make your deck wisely and choose the summoner as per you need or as per the ruleset.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency