Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands social media challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the challenge you can click here and follow some basics rules given as per the community.

Now let me share you about the ruleset first before we start our blog. The name of the ruleset is "STANDARD:- NO MODIFICATION". In this ruleset you can use any monster or summoner with any ability you want in front of your opponent.


Now let me tell you about the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Mycelic Morphoid
No Ability
Position 2
Mycelic Slipspawn
Taunt
Position 3
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout
Position 4
Lord Thanalor
Amplify
Position 5
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 6
Goblin Pychic
Heal Tank

These were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won, the battle was of total 41 Mana cost, which also includes the summoner.

Now let's talk about the battle in detail how and where the monster attack on each other and what's the point where game has been changed. So let's go ahead.

ROUND 1

As soon as the battle starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner, as we both have the same summoner. But our monsters were different so battle will be challenging. As you can see that the first position monster is very strong but anyhow my monster attacked on him and made him low but then he attacked on MORPHOID so he get eliminate from the battle as it was very weak, then my other monster attack on him and knock out him from the battle. But the bad thing happened with me is that SLIPSPAWN have very low health, anyhow GOBLIN has given him some health to stay in the battle. So let's see in the next round.

ROUND 2

This was the main and biggest round because in this round many of the monsters were eliminate. As you can see that the opponent have many strong monster but I was also having so as the opponent monster came in front my all monster started attacking on them and made them eliminate from the battle. In this round opponent lose 2 monster in a row and I also lose SLIPSPAWN & UJURAK. While seeing the situation we cannot say that who will win the battle it is still in the suspense.

ROUND 3

In this round as you can see the opponent's REGAL it is very weak, so as this round starts all my monster attacked on him and make him eliminate but the bad thing here happened was that THANALOR was hurt very badly but anyhow GOBLIN has given him some health to stand up and stay in the battle field. Now we can say and judge the game that who will win. So let's see in the last round of the battle.

ROUND 4

As now you can see that all the monsters are hurt very badly so as they attack on each other the opponent monster were knocked out line wise and here I have won the battle from my opponent. This round was very small and simple because all of the main attacks and monster had done their before only. So that's how I won the game.


IF YOU WANT TO WATCH THE BATTLE, HERE I AM SHARING THE LINK, CLICK AND ENJOY THE WHOLE MATCH.



THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency