SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE.

Hey guys this is my entry for the splinterlands SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE. And if you also want to participate the challenge you can click HERE and follow the rules as per given.

ABOUT THE RULESET
Firstly I will give you description of the ruleset as per the game and the community "BACK TO BASCIS"
Description:
In the give ruleset all the monsters lose all the ability they have for example if a monster have the ability of flying, taunt then he will lose all he ability in the game. It is very hard for a person to win a game without the ability of the monsters.

SO THIS IS ABOUT THE RULESET. "BACK TO BASCIS"

Now I will tell you about the line-up and the monsters I have choose to play.!

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Mycelic Morphoid
No ability
Position 2
Blackmode Nymph
No ability
Position 3
Regal Peryton
No ability
Position 4
Goblin Psychic
No ability

So this was the monsters which I have choose to play with, HENCE I was not having much mana cost so I can choose only 4 cards to play.

The game was of only 19 mana cost, so I have to choose the cards wisely.

Now I will tell you about the game which I have played and won it.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monsters get the ability from their summoner. And as the round starts they started attacking on each other, as my first position card is weak so he died within one attack of opponent monster. And when the regal peryton and goblin psychic attack on the opponent monsters his first position card was also eliminate from the game. And then new round starts.!

ROUND 2

As the round starts again my first position card was eliminate from the game as the opponent second position card was very strong and I was like I need to defeat his card as early as possible or I will lose the game. As his last position card tried to attack on my monsters but he miss all the attack and it was the most advantage for me. And as per the ruleset the cards lose all the ability so the opponent monsters also lose the ability and my monsters attack on him and before the round ends the opponent monsters health was half then he have. And I was like now I will win the game easily.

ROUND 3 & 4


As the round 3 starts the health was half then he have now it was easy for my monsters to beat him. And they attack on him continuously and finally he was eliminate from the game. And his last card was weak so it was a very small round my monsters attack on him and within two attacks he was also eliminate from the game. And here I won the game.

HERE I AM SHARING THE LINK OF THE GAME YOU CAN WATCH THE FULL GAME.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_3eda98b2e2589d0ca66b0124c5a1fb4e&ref=chinay04

STRATEGY
As the magic reflect attacks directly on the health they don't care about the shield or whatever the other monsters have. So this is the main advantage and the reason why I only play with the OBSIDIAN summoner and with the magic reflect ability. As the summoner also help to increase the power of the monsters which they attack with more power and give the maximum advantage for you to win the game easily. If you also try with another summoner and monsters you will know more and make the proper strategy and win the game.


NOTE :-
TEXT DIVIDERS ARE FROM @freeztag
BANNERS ARE FROM @splinterlands

I HOPE YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING.!
THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency