Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Namaste everyone!

Here we go today with another blog of splinterlands, this is my entry post for the challenge, if you also want to participate in the challenge you can click here and follow some basic rules given as per the community.

Firstly I will tell you about the rule set of today's battle, the name of the rule set is STANDARD:-No Modification. In this rule set there is no limitation or restriction to use, you can use any monster or summoner in the battle.



Now I will tell you about the monster which I have choose to play and won from my opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Mycelic Morphoid
Lookout
Position 2
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout
Position 3
Blackmode Nymph
Lookout, Immunity
Position 4
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 5
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank, Affliction

So these were the monster which I have choose to play and from my opponent. The total battle was almost 23 mana cost which also includes the summoner.

Now I will tell you about the battle in detail what happened and where the point of the game changes. So let's go ahead with the blog without wasting time.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner. As after getting the power they all started attacking on each other. As the opponent first position monster was very strong because he was having a REFLECT ability and he was reversing all the attack on my monster, and they have eliminate MYCELIC in the first round very easily because it was very weak, but before the round ends the opponent first position monster was also eliminate. And here the round 1 ends and we both lose one-one monster from same end. Now let's go ahead to the another round.

ROUND 2

As now again all the monster attacking on each other and in this round the opponent monster eliminate my BLACKMODE NYMPH easily but before this round ends my monster also eliminate the opponent current first position monster, and here the round 2 ends. So basically we both lose one- one monster in this round again. We cannot judge the situation and say that who will win the battle. And now it's getting more interesting. Now let's see in the next round.

ROUND 3

This is the most smallest round of the battle and the most important one because again in this round we lose one-one monster each, but the opponent lose the main monster who was giving healing to the opponent. But at the end of this round the opponent have 3 monster and I was still having 2 monster in the battle. At this situation I am like I will be losing the battle but still the game changes. So let's see in the next round how it turns.

ROUND 4 & 5


Round 4 was the smallest round only about 4 attacks because my monster eliminate the opponent monster with in one attack and here the round ends. Then again as the next round 5 starts this was the main round where we can judge the battle that who will win, in this round the opponent lose 2 monster in a row and here the place where the battle point changes into my direction. I was very happy at that moment. Because now only 1 monster is left with the opponent that too weak.

ROUND 6

The last round of the battle where my monster only need one attack to eliminate him, and they done it too quick. And here I won the battle from my opponent.




CONCLUSION
As we can see in today's battle that the opponent has use the heal tank in middle of the deck, which is absolutely wrong from my point of view. The reason why is just because if he put the heal tank on last position then he can recover all the health who are ahead of that monster and that moment I was not having lot of monster to defend their attack. And if you see I have put the goblin on last position and till the end un-till I win the game he was giving health to all the monster. So keeping all the monster in perfect position is the big task and the main thing to win the battle from your opponent. So make sure you choose your monster wisely and use them as you need.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency