Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands weekly challenge, this is my entry post for the challenge, if you also want to participate you can click here and follow some basic rules given as per the community.

Firstly I will tell you about the ruleset for the challenge, the name of the ruleset is LOST MAGIC. These is in detail about the ruleset:-

RULESET: Lost Magic

Description:

  • Magic units may not be used in battle.

  • Use Thorns and Demoralize to counter melee attacks.

  • Use Headwinds and Return Fire to counter ranged attacks.

  • Units with 2 types of attack (which include magic) cannot be used.



Now I will tell you about the monster and summoner which I have choose to play the battle, and won against my opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Tarsa
Melee, Health
Position 1
Grimbardun Fighter
Shield
Position 2
Disintegrator
Demoralize
Position 3
Chaos Orc
Piercing
Position 4
Torch Vizer
Opportunity
Position 5
Tenyii Stricker
Shield
Position 6
Antoid Platoon
Shield

So these were the monster which I have choose to win, the total battle was about 40 MANA COST which also includes the summoner.

Now I will tell you in detail about the battle how and where the monster attack on each other. So let's go ahead without wasting time.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster receive the power from their respective summoner. After getting the power all the monster started attacking one each other. As you can the opponent 4th position monster and the 6th position monster are very week, so my monster attack on them and they were eliminate easily within one attack from my side. But after that the round does not end instead VENARI was trying to knock out FIGHTER but he can't do in this round, but yeah! he have injured my monster a lot and he get himself too. So let's see in the next round.

ROUND 2

Well this was the smallest round and might important one because in this round no monster were eliminate from the battle field. But yeah all the monster were trying out there best and they hurt each other a lot, they all attack on each other and some monster lose their shield and some lose their health. So let's see in the next round who were knocked out in upcoming rounds. Let's go ahead:-

ROUND 3

As you can see that VENARI is too low and the main point is that even he is in the front position. So as my monster attacked on him he was also knocked out but my monster also get damage because he was having THORNS ability. And rather then in this round too all the monster were only attacking on each other. So basically opponent lose 1 monster in this round. And I still have all the monster alive in this battle.

ROUND 4&5


As in ROUND 4 opponent have 3 monster left but the round was very small and the health of the monster was also very low, as my monster attack on him twice he was also knocked out from the battle and here the round overs. Then again we move to the next round now the opponent have only 2 monster left and I have still all the monster alive in the battle field. As per the situation you can see and judge the battle easily that who will win the game. As in round 5 the opponent have only 2 monster left and as they came ahead in the first position they were also knocked out easily, and here I won the battle from my opponent.




CONCLUSION
Well I just want to tell something about the biggest mistake made by the opponent in today's battle us that, he had choose the wrong summoner as per the ruleset and also even as per his choice of monster. The reason is if you read the ruleset carefully there is written that no magic attack monster will be used in the battle, and opponent bring the summoner of magic attack and the next mistake he had made is that as per the summoner no monster is getting the power to make themselves strong where the opponent had made biggest mistake from my point of view. The only thing I want to share is about choose the monster wisely and summoner too by which they get power and they get more strong in the battle field.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency