Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge! Low Battle Mana Cost.

Greetings everyone! Here we go today with another blog of splinterlands weekly challenge. This is my entry post for the challenge, if you also want to participate in the contest you can click here and follow some rules given as per the splinterlands community.

So firstly I will tell you about the rule set of this week challenge. The name of the rule set is "HEAVY HITTERS", the rule set is very amazing and interesting because it affects a lot on every monster present in the battle field. I will give you the small description of the ruleset.

Description:

All units gain the Knock Out ability.

Be sure to include a unit with Stun in your lineup to trigger the knock out.



Now I will tell you about the monster which I have selected for the battle and I have won the game against my strong opponent. The battle was very intense and interesting.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Uraeus
Sneak, Knock out
Position 2
Scavo Hierling
Repair, Knock out
Position 3
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank, Affliction, knock out

So these were the monster which I have choose to play and won the game. As the game was very low mana cost, the total battle was about 18 MANA COST which also include the summoner.

Now I will tell you about the battle in detail where the point of battle change and I won the game from my opponent.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner. As I have used only one monster of magic attack so he was only powered up by the summoner I have choose. And after getting the power they all started attacking on each other as we both first position monster were very weak so the opponent first knock my first position monster within one attack, but after that GOBLIN also attacked on opponent and he was also knock out from the battle. So in this round we both lose 1-1 monster of first position, but the upcoming round will be more interesting because we cannot judge now who will win the battle.

ROUND 2

As again both the monster of first position were very weak so they both were also get eliminate very easily by one one attack from each side. And even in this round we both lose one more monster so now it's been equally the game in still in the suspense that who will win the battle.

ROUND 3&4

As it was the last monster left but yeah! it take two different round but the last monster of opponent did not get a single chance to attack on my monster, and GOBLIN attack continue twice on the opponent monster and here I won the battle with a perfect win of low mana cost game as it was very intense till the last round of the battle because no one can easily judge the battle.




CONCLUSION
As you can see clearly in today's battle the reason of my winning. As I have choose the monster GOBLIN PSYCHIC with the level of 5 and even the summoner (because without summoner I can't use it). And he is the reason why I have won the game because my front 2 monster were very weak they might even did not get the chance to attack on opponent. But goblin has performed very well he has given me the perfect return in every single round of the battle. As renting the monster also increase the health of monster and even tough the ability he will be giving more healing to the first position monster.

So my main motive is too tell you that you can also buy/rent the monster/summoner you want which you like to play the most and they will help you a lot to win the match because it increase the ability and health of the monster.

You can also buy/rent the monster with PEAKD MONSTER or MONSTERMARKET:- Here I am sharing the link by which I am buying and renting the monster.
https://monstermarket.io/


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency