This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge! The most suspense game ever, single monster helped me to win the battle.!

Namaste everyone!....

Here we go today with another blog of splinterlands weekly battle mage challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the contest you can click here and follow some basic rules, given as per the community.

Now firstly I will tell you about the rule set of this week given by the community, the name of the rule set is KEEP YOUR DISTANCE. I would give you a small description by which you will get the idea of the ruleset.

Description:

Units with melee attacks may not be used.

Use Phase, Void, Void Armor, and Magic Reflect to counter magic attacks.

Use Headwinds and Return Fire to counter ranged attacks.

Units with 2 types of attack (which include melee) cannot be used.


Now I will tell you about the monster which I have choose to play the battle with, and won from my opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout
Position 2
Blackmode Nymph
Immunity
Position 3
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 4
Goblin Psychic
Tank Heal, Affliction

So these were the monster which I have choose to play and won from my opponent. My total battle was about 22 mana cost , which also includes the summoner.

Now I will tell you about the battle in detail, and the main moment where the game has been change and I have won the battle. So let's move ahead:-

ROUND 1

As the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner. After getting the power they all started attacking on each other. As compare to the opponent monster my, front two position monster were very weak. So as the opponent started attacking on them they both were knocked out from the battle. But my monster also knock the regal peryton of opponent. So basically my opponent lose 1 monster and I lose 2 monster in the first round. By seeing this I was like may I lose this battle, But then I still believe in my monster and for sure I will win. So let's move ahead the game is still in suspense a lot.

ROUND 2

Now as compare to the goblin my regal peryton was strong so they both started attacking on each other , as this was the most smallest round of the battle, but still we cannot judge that who will win the game. It's still in the suspense. And in this round opponent goblin was knocked out and on the other side regal peryton was hurt very badly. So let's see what happened in the next round.

ROUND 3

Now their will be all the small round of the upcoming rounds. As now very few monsters are left, but the main thing in this round happened is that, I lost the REGAL in this round by the opponent monster. As at last I only have 1 monster as the round ends. At that moment I think that I lost the game, but the goblin of LEVL 5 plays different, he had some another plans. Let's see in the upcoming round.

ROUND 4 & 5

As now you can I have only 1 monster and opponent have 2 monster but the main point is that, I have a strong monster as compare to both of them, but to be honest when I was facing them I was like I lose the battle, but the ending of the game changes. And the goblin heals himself after every attack done by the opponent monster, and here I won the battle from opponent.




CONCLUSION
Well I have learned some small lesson after seeing this suspense battle, and I also love to share with you guys. As you can see that I have rent the new level monster, the only reason why I have won the battle, because it also increase the quality , power, ability, health of the monster you are buying or renting. You can also buy or rent the monster from https://monstermarket.io/ and for sure they will help you to win the more battles. As you can see today's battle how fantastic it was, the most suspense game ever from my side. The last rounds where goblin knock all the opponent monster single hand. So I hope you also get some ideas about the monster which should you choose to play.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-