Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands weekly challenge, this is my entry post for the contest. If you also want to take participate in the challenge you can click here and follow some basic rules given as per the community.

Now let me tell you about the ruleset of this week challenge. The name of the ruleset is "Melee Mayhem". In this ruleset the melee position monster can attack from any position. But still I have used another summoner and monster and I will tell you the reason at the end of this blog. So let's continue.......



Now let me share you about the summoner and monsters which I have choose to play against my strong opponent and I have won the battle.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Lord Thanalor
Amplify
Position 2
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout
Position 3
Blackmode Nymph
Immunity
Position 4
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 5
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank, Affliction

So these were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against the strong opponent. The battle was almost about 34 mana cost which also includes the summoner.

Now let's talk about the battle in detail about the point where the game changes and look out the main point of view about the mistake made.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster received the power from their respective summoner, well me and my opponent have same summoner. So after getting the power all started attacking on each other as you can see that me and my opponent have put the strong monster in the front position so they also started attacking on each other and at the opponent lose him and again the next monster came in front he was also knocked out from the battle easily, but they have harmed badly to LORD. They made him very weak, so now let's see in the next battle what happened.

ROUND 2

As you can see that the LORD is very weak so he was eliminate by the monster easily but my mid position monster was also not strong but still anyhow they suffer and from the back side REGAL and GOBLIN were attacking and knocking out the monster sequence wise. And in this round opponent lose all the monster except REGAL. And I was still having 4 monster in my hand. So by seeing the situation we can say easily who will win the game.

ROUND 3

As now the opponent have only single monster left REGAL but what a single monster can do to the other 4 strong monster with different ability. So as my monster started attacking on him he was also knocked out easily and here I won the game from my strong opponent.


If you want to watch the whole battle, here I am sharing the link and you can click here and watch the battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_5455c459c4dfefe526eb43ecdea2a48a&ref=chinay04



CONCLUSION
Well now let me tell you the reason that why I have not choose TARSA for this game, the reason is that I have already seen the latest battle of opponent that which type of summoner he had used, they all were earth element. So by seeing him I have also choose the same summoner but with the strong monster. And here I won the battle. I always say you guys that choose and take the summoner and monster wisely and also put them in a good positive position, or for sure you will lose the game from your opponent.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency