Splinterlands; weekly battle share challenge submission with Theme ELEMENTAL PHOENIX

Hello splinterlands fan!
This is my weekly battle share challenge submission with the theme card ELEMENTAL PHOENIX.

20230129_110856~4.jpg

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_f97ba45fdea475829d96292229cd22e5

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

This is one of the most useful Regular Beta version Legendary monster from Fire unit. It exactly 1 day to finish splinterlands season, before it I want to submit my weekly battle share challenge submission.
With the announcement of Soulbound reward card this splinterlands season became most awaiting season.
Every player is making effort to increase the number of their season focus chest. I am also going to dive into rental market. Before this season I was away from rental market but in this season surely I like to do that to increase my season chest.
This time I am hanging in Diamond League with 40 season focus chest. With the end of this season it will be my priority to increase it as much as I could. Few hours before I able to win 14 consecutive win against different players that not only improved my rating but also added some chest in my season wallet.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

ABOUT ELEMENTAL PHOENIX

20230130_092617~2.jpg

This is my favourite Legendary magic attack monster from Beta version. Likewise Beta version Legendary monster always considered for pretty good collection power and Elemental Phoenix provides 7500 collection power at level 3.
This Legendary Monster comes with 3 special abilities: Flying Magic Reflect and Blast. I was using this Monster because of its pretty good speed, Blast and 3 Magic speed.

CARD- Regular
EDITION - Beta
RARITY - Legendary
SPLITER- Fire
PRICE- $45
ABILITIES- Flying, Blast and Magic Reflect.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

MY SUMMONER
Since I purchased Conqueror the Jacek from then I am continuously battling with this Legendary summoner.

20230130_091936~2.jpg

No doubt my maximum win comes from it. It is because I get a perfect team combination in Fire unit with pretty good speed. My combination always be similar in 40 + battle ruleset, using at least Three Monster with Stun and one with Swiftness.
Such combination always be effective in Blast battle rule set. It does not matter whether opponent is using armor base Monsters. It's Piercing and Scattereshot ability is extra bonus with speed.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

BATTLE RULESET AND MANA

20230130_091606~4.jpg

It was exactly 50 Mana Battle game rule set. Two rules were applied for this battle in the form of Healed Out and Equalizer. There are couple of monster with pretty good attack but less health. So it was a perfect opportunity to use them in Equalizer battle rule set.

EQUALIZER

20230130_091606~2.jpg

According to this battle ruleset the initial health of the all Monsters of both team will be equal on the basis of highest health monster from both team.

HEALED OUT

20230130_091606~3.jpg

According to this battle rule set Heal ability will be disable neither it can be get from Monster nor summoners.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

Picsart_22-10-31_09-46-35-502.png

TEAM COMBINATION AND CARD PLACING

No doubt I always give priority at least single monster with Magic Reflect at first position in the form of Lord Arianthus. I did the same thing but there was another Magic Reflect Monster to support front monster in the form of today's theme card ELEMENTAL PHOENIX.
It was 50 Mana battle ruleset game. For this battle rules at I was using Three Monster with Stun ability in the form of DjinnInferni, Lava Launcher and Technowizologist. Out of them Three Monster with pretty good Magic attack.
To increase these Monster's speed I was using Conqueror the Jacek with two additional speed and another Legendary monster Countessa Sinash with swiftness ability.
I was ready for each kinds of Monster from opponent team. It was my base point to restrict the attack of opponent by Stun. You can see that I won this battle because of Magic Reflect and Stun.
My opposition team was using Legendary Range attack increasing summoner from Dragon unit. His team combination was three Range, two Magic attack and single Monster with Melee attack.
There was huge differences between these two teams taking speed. My all Monsters having 6 plus speed while my opponent was using two monster with 6 plus speed.

LORD ARIANTHUS
ELEMENTAL PHOENIX
LAVA LAUNCHER
DJINN INFERNY
TECHNOWIZOLOGIST
COUNTESS SINASH
It was a perfect team combination in equalizer battle rule set. I was little frightened to see three Range monster with Blast ability in opponent's battle squad.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

LORD ARIANTHUS

20230129_112928~2.jpg

I placed Lord Arianthus at first position. Fortunately opponent team was using three card with magic attack.This is my most favourite one traditional Neutral legendary monster that I use often in any mana battle game. In others world you can say that it is most durable monster due to its Void, shield, magic reflect and Thorn ability..
This monster comes without attack but its utility is great. I placed it at first position so that I can resist opponent and Thorn them. My plan was successful placing two Magic Reflect Monster at first position and second position.

ELEMENTAL PHOENIX

20230129_112503~2.jpg

This is today's theme card that I was using at second position specifically for its Magic Reflect. This is a Legendary product of Beta Edition with pretty good three Magic attack, Blast and pretty good speed. I could place this monster at last position to use it's Flying against. Melee attack but priority was placing it at second position. I was thinking if opponent come with couple of Magic Monsters then it can be effective. It was happened so, yhere were three Monsters with magic attack in opponent's battle squad. Sure this is an effective monster with so may abilities.

LAVA LAUNCHER

20230129_113238~2.jpg

Although it is a Ranged attack monster yet I placed it third position because of it's CLOSE RANGE ability. This is an Epic Monster from Fire unit.
I was using this Monster especially for its STUN ability due to Equalizer battle ruleset. It's pretty good armor always be extra bonus for team. At level 5 this Epic Monster provide Close Range and Stun ability. It's Mana cost is 9 and it's health is little less but was good with Equalizer.
In Equalizer battle ruleset this monster becomes double blessing. Whenever I have to play in high Mana battle ruleset , surely I try to seek possibility to choose it in battle squad.

DJINN INFERNY

20230129_113514~2.jpg

This is my all time favourite one MAGIC attack Epic Monster from Fire unit. Its Mana cost is 7, attacking ability and speed is four. It's health is just 4 at level 5. It is also comes with STUN ability.
In knockout battle ruleset Stun ability always play an important role. Giant Killer is another specific ability of this monster. Although there always be fear with opponent's opportunity monsters due to it's 4 health but it was Equalizer battle ruleset so I was careless. Rest of the thing is fine inside this monster. Mostly time I use this monster because of its Stun ability.

TECHNOWIZOLOGIST

20230129_113734~2.jpg

This is really an impressive Epic Monster from Fire unit. I was using this Monster because of its STUN and FURY ability. It was 50 Mana Battle game ruleset so there was possibility to use Taunt ability monster in this battle by opponent but opponent was not using any Taunt monster.
Seeing it's utility recently I upgraded this Monster into level 6.
Three magic attack is like a bonus. Such Monsters always be effective in Equalizer battle rule set.
I placed this Monster at Fourth position because I know well that there is scattereshot ability in summoner with I was battling.

COUNTESS SINASH

20230129_114214~2.jpg

This Legendary lady monster is a blessing from *Fire unit". Mostly I like to play with this Legendary Lady monster. COUNTESS Sinash is well known for its pretty good attack and speed. It's Mana cost is 8.
This Legendary Monster comes with 4 speed and four Range attack. There are four abilities available inside this Monster. Opportunity, Camouflage, Swiftness and Affliction. Swiftness and Affectionmakes it much better that helps fellow Monster to increase their speed. I was using this lady warrior at last position. It's opportunity ability always be effective with pretty good attack.

8Prrv7p5W83LhMrBbqi812R9jQoLePZM6bHEosnqecq6RzLuYYq5pA4PDGwmJkZ2iP98fdQKLpvCcLQ7K5R5HRjzy99ATp9fNSYeitWqJii159zfrV6MjNkVUPn9zr...W2qmgeCaxSfM413AYHHz8dd3WpEEQM8oGYn5J78MPaQEnTT2EkF18gWCHo1RRZdaUatrVJMMBejxFNTdHDGHUvx6h67oPJ6u5fDiFkw4KoBr936aMRcJgx2bu.webp

HERE IS THE VIDEO LINK OF THE BATTLE


PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

YOU CAN ALSO ENJOY THE SOME FOOTAGE OF THE BATTLE HERE

Screenshot_20230128_225010_Chrome~2.jpg

Screenshot_20230128_225156_Chrome~2.jpg

Screenshot_20230128_225219_Chrome~2.jpg

Screenshot_20230128_225238_Chrome~2.jpg

Screenshot_20230128_225333_Chrome~2.jpg

Screenshot_20230128_225420_Chrome~2.jpg

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

DO I BATTLE WITH ELEMENTAL PHOENIX OFTEN? WHY OR WHY NOT?

Elemental Phoenix is my favourite Beta version Reward Legendary Monster and I always like to play with it whether Low Mana or high Mana. Unfortunately I don't have this legendary monster. Whenever I have to play with it I dive into rental market.
I always give a Priority to this Monster because of its pretty good three Magic attack, Flying, Magic Reflect and Blast ability. This legendary monster has pretty good speed that always be bonus in Blast battle ruleset. For this season I continuously rented this monster from market to increase my season focus chest. Somewhere I was able to do that nicely.

DID MY STRATEGY WORKED WELL?WILL I TRY DIFFERENTLY IN NEXT TIME?

No one can expect and easy win when we are battling against Dragon Range additional legendary summoner Selenia Sky.
Opponent's team combination was perfect with two Legendary Blast and single Epic Blast monster.
Three Range monster with 4 plus Range attack be enough to destroy the opponent team. Despite these things I was able to won this battle because of Three Stun monster that I was using with pretty good attack.
It was my simple strategy to use Magic Meflect Monster first and second place. There was three Magic attack option and 3 Range attack option from my side. Single card that I was using without attack in the form of Lord Arianthus.
It was a tough battle and couple of miss chance that helped me a lot to won this battle
PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpeg

LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITY? to participate in this wonderful gaming platform, then check out the original post from splinterlands**-

@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-nerissatridawn

DECLAIMER
All images, gif, photographs are not mine, it is taken from creator's post and games website Here-
PS- images edited with pixelLab app
And all images are taken from Here
It is taken just for post purpose..

Thanks for your valuable time..
Keep On Battling
Have a nice day..

IMG_20221128_201805.jpg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8ugR5JkpMEp2Xqe2NNP52oNbN5fi21rRRur27LyuMJmgX2Z7xDHuftfvfWBa9ooDZuxhfdMXMi9YowV91NSGmQk9SACpsvF3tpChEhfCtXKK4bSW.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency