Today I Bought 4 Splinterlands Chaos Legion Booster Pack

image.png
Image source

Hello friends, I have around 98 SPS staked. My last voucher payout is 0.022 and my total vouchers are 0.059. When I got at least one voucher then I can buy a Chaos legion booster pack. So I have to wait a long.

But In this post, I will tell you that How I bought Chaos Legion Booster Pack.

Today I bought 4 Chaos Legion Booster Pack from LeoDex

Currently, the Chaos Legion Booster Pack price is much low around 11$. But If we see the price of vouchers which is a little high than the Chaos Legion Booster Pack. So It's a good time to buy CHAOS instead of vouchers.

image.png

As you can see from the above screenshot, I have 4 CHAOS in my wallet. I have bought these from LeoDex when the price of CHAOS is around 12$. You can also buy CHAOS from hive-enigne.

Here's the link:
LeoDex
Hive-Engine


untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency