Splinterlands - Rebellion! Pre-Sale...

Welcome to my Splinterlands blog. In this blog, I will share about the Rebellion pre-sale event and my splinterlands game activity.


Image by @splinterlands



Rebellion Pre-Sale

The most awaited Rebellion pre-sale is live now. We can purchase new Rebellion packs from the splinterlands in-game shop or Hive-engine market. I am going to purchase 1 Rebellion pack today. Now Untamed sets will no longer be used in Modern format battles as Rebellion sets are introduced.

There is a benefit for us if we purchase Rebellion packs in this pre-sale period. So I will try to purchase more packs in the coming days. This pre-sale event will last 28 days from today, So we have a lot of time to accumulate Rebellion packs and cards.

My Rebellion Packs Purchase

As of now, I am going to purchase 1 Rebellion pack today from Splinterlands shop. Later I will purchase more packs. To purchase 1 Rebellion pack, I spent 4000 DEC + 5 VOUCHERS. So, in total it costs me around 3.75 dollars. If you don't have VOUCHERS then this pack will cost you 5000 DEC.



My Game Activity & SPS Staking

Today I participated in Brawl battles. Also, completed my other battles in wild format. My performance is much better this season as compared to last season. Right now I am at a 1687 rating and in the Silver I league. As usual, I kept my Reward boost above 11x. For that, I took staked SPS on rent. I am already at 26 season chests and 10 days are remaining for the season end.

Currently, I have 9275 SPS tokens in my game wallet which is worth around 125 dollars. I have progressed much better in terms of my staked SPS balance. My SPS goal for this year is 12000 SPS tokens and I think I can easily achieve this goal. I hope that I can reach an even higher goal before the end of this year.

I am getting a good APR on my staked SPS. This is going to be really helpful for me in the long term. Keep playing splinterlands and have fun...


Thank you... Have a great day!

If you want to join Splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency