Splinterlands - Rebellion Packs & Cards...

Welcome to my Splinterlands blog, In this blog I am going to share my view on rebellion packs and cards.

Image made using Canva.



Rebelion Packs & Cards

Rebellion Pre-sale already ended and users who have purchased in the pre-sale period will get some benefits. Also, the top 250 users will get a Title according to their rank in the leaderboard of Rebelion pre-sale. I also participated in the Rebellion pre-sale and purchased 3 packs during this event. Later my plan is to purchase more Rebellion packs or cards. Right now, I am very excited about its launch so we can open our Rebellion packs.

The rebellion set will be released on 5th December 2023, and then we can able to open our Rebellion packs. At this point, The Rebellion general sale will start too.

Rebellion Packs: This is going to next core set in the Splinterlands game. The Rebellion set comes with new gameplay elements including several new cards and its ability. Each Rebellion pack will contain 5 cards with at least one rare card guaranteed.

Rebellion cards are going to be much stronger. The stats and ability of the Rebellion cards will be great. So, I am very excited to try these cards. Hope that I will get some stronger cards. Let's see.

Here's a quick view of Rebellion cards which have been introduced till now by Splinterlands.

All the cards seem good and I am looking forward to it. I liked many of the cards from the revealed cards. So, I will try to accumulate these cards as much as possible.



My Game Activity & SPS staking

In this season, I am at a 1969 rating right now and 4 days are left before the season ends. I reached 23 season chest as of now. Hope that I will make it 40+ season chest before the season ends. This time my reward boost is lower which is 8x. Most time I try to keep my reward boost above 10x by renting staked SPS.

I have 9500+ SPS tokens in my game wallet. I am happy that whatever I planned at the start of this year is becoming a reality now. My SPS goal is 12000 and I am not that far from my goal, so I am happy with my progress in the game. My SPS tokens balance is worth around 175$ and I am earning a reward at 14% APR on staked SPS.

I have 23 epic and 8 legendary cards. I have a total of 186 cards which is worth around 81$. Also, I rent many cards to play battles which allows me to improve my strength in the game.


Thank you... Have a great day!

If you want to join Splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency