Splinterlands - My todays activity | DEC, SPS price updates

Hello friends, I will share my today's activity in the Splinterlands game and give you DEC, SPS price updates in this blog.

capfsfgfdsdsdsure.png

Splinterlands - Play2Earn

Splinterlands is a collectible card game in which you battle with your cards in ranked battle and you earn a DEC token reward for every win. Also, you will earn an SPS coin airdrop reward according to your game points. (For more information about how to play, how to earn playing Splinterlands game, and about SPS coin airdrop. check my previous Splinterlands guide post).
Here is the link -

  1. Splinterlands Game Guide 1 - Introduction, How to start, SPS coin Airdrop, Do and Don'ts
  2. Splinterlands Game Guide 2 - Card types, How to battle, How to choose cards

untitled.png

My today's Activity in Splinterlands

Today my daily quest is to win 5 ranked battles with sneak monsters. Actually, my quest is to win 5 ranked battles with earth splinter, but I clicked on the new quest as I am not good with earth splinter. So It's not that hard to win 5 battles with sneak monsters. In the beginning, I lost some battles, Then I won more battles and completed the daily quest.

image.png

My ranking on the leaderboard.

  • In this season, I played a total of 90 battles, and 56 battles I won. My max streak is 11. My current rank in-game is 12790. My power score is low, I need to increase this later. Currently, I am in the Bronze 2 league.

image.png

Here, I claimed today's daily quest reward.

image.png

image.png

I got 2 credits. The image is not seen because of some issue. It may be my network problem.

untitled.png

DEC price update

image.png

untitled.png

SPS price update

image.png

untitled.png

My Referral link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Image source: All screenshots or Images from Splinterlands.com and Coingecko.com



If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency