Splinterlands - END OF SEASON | Claim Rewards

Hello friends, Today I am going to claim my rewards of the last season and I will give you the DEC, and SPS coin price updates in this blog.


Splinterlands - Play2Earn

Splinterlands is a collectible card game in which you battle with your cards in a ranked battle and you earn a DEC token reward for every win. Also, you will earn an SPS coin airdrop reward according to your game points. (For more information about how to play, how to earn playing Splinterlands game. Check my previous Splinterlands guide post).
Here is the link -

  1. Splinterlands Game Guide 1 - Introduction, How to start, SPS coin Airdrop, Do and Don'ts

  2. Splinterlands Game Guide 2 - Card types, How to battle, How to choose cards

END OF SEASON - Claim Rewards

In the last few days, I was busy. Hence I am going to claim my rewards today. In the last season, my highest league achievement was the 'Silver III Wild League' and earned 13 season chest.

I am very excited to open the chest. Let's check what I get from these chests.

Here I got two Pilacor Bandit monster cards, 3 Alchemy Potion Charges, 2 Legendary Potion Charges, 22 Merits, and 0.042 SPS coin. For me, this is a good reward as I reached the Silver III, wild league, after many months. I played many matches last season, hence I could reach the higher league.

As from the above screenshot, My total End Season Reward value is 0.2$.

My Card Purchase Today

I bought Venari Wavesmith a rare water monster which cost only 0.012$. This is the best card for me, I use this monster mostly in my battle lineup with water splinter. This is a 5 mana card and gives one magic attack, 4 health. Especially its protect ability gives extra 2 armor to our friendly monsters which makes our battle lineup stronger.

DEC price update

SPS price update

If you want to start playing splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.

My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Image source: Screenshots or Images from Splinterlands.com, Coingecko.com, peakmonsters.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency