Splinterlands - Daily Focus Reward | My Activity & Stats

Welcome to my Splinterlands blog, In this blog I will share my daily focus reward claim, my activity, and the stats of my splinterlands game.


Image made using Canva



My Daily Focus Reward Claim

My rating is 1554 and my league is Silver I in the game. I reached 6 chests in a daily focus reward and I am going to claim it. This season my performance is good in the game. Right now, I am at 25 season chests in the game. My boost is x11, so my earning rate is quite good in the game. To increase my boost I took some delegated SPS on rent. Let's claim the reward now.

Details of my Daily Focus reward claim
Legendary potions: 2
Gold potions: 7
SPS: 0.323

I got 2 legendary and 7 gold potions from today's daily focus reward. Along with that, I got 0.323 SPS tokens. I am glad that I got a good number of potions from the daily focus reward. These potions will help me while opening packs. I didn't get any cards, but it's all ok. I got around 0.368$ worth of splinterlands assets from this daily focus reward according to Peakmonsters data.



My SPS Staking & Growth

I have 4662 SPS tokens in my game wallet which is worth around 100 USD as shown in the below screenshot. I have made plans and constantly trying to increase my SPS tokens. Whenever I get a chance, I prefer to purchase SPS and hold it for the long term. Also, SPS tokens are important to increase the boost in the game to increase our earnings. I really want to increase my SPS stake in the game and I want to reach a 12000 SPS balance before the end of this year.

From the below chart, you can see my SPS token balance growth every month this year. In the past few months, I have significantly increased my SPS tokens. To make this happen, I have purchased SPS tokens from time to time. So, I have a good amount of SPS tokens. I will try to increase it further as much as possible.



Opening Chaos Legion Packs

Today I opened 3 chaos legion packs and I was highly expecting to get a gold or legendary card but I was not that lucky 😉. Still, I got one Grund (earth) epic card. Also, I got some good rare cards. I am happy that I got an Obsidian Earth summoner. Overall the result is good and I am happy with the cards that I got from the chaos legion pack opening.



My Splinterlands Stats

I have a total of 229 cards in the splinterlands game. I have 22 epic and 3 legendary cards as shown in the below screenshot. Also, I have 26 gold cards. Overall, I have around 82.61$ worth of splinterlands cards.


Conclusion:

Today I claimed 6 chests in daily focus and got a good number of potions from it. Also, I got some sps from daily focus. I opened 3 chaos legion packs today and got one Epic card from one pack. So, I am happy with the reward as well as the chaos legion pack opening. Also, I am trying to increase my staked SPS amount from time to time.


Thank you... Have a great day!

If you want to join Splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency