Splinterlands - Daily Focus Reward | My Activity, SPS Staking

Welcome to my Splinterlands blog, In this blog I will share my daily focus reward claim, my activity, and the stats of my splinterlands game.


Image made using Canva



My Daily Focus Reward Claim

I am at a 1745 rating in the splinterlands game and I am in the Silver I league. This time I reached 10 chests in daily focus. There are still 3 days left for the season end and I am at 39 season chest. This season my performance in the game was quite good. I tried to accumulate more sps in this season which is helped me a little to increase my Reward Boost. Also, I took some SPS on rent to increase my Reward Boost. Right now my Reward Boost is x11 which is really good as it increases my earning rate in the game.

Details of my Daily Focus reward claim
1x Franz Ruffmane
1x Fungus Flinger
3x Coastal Sentry
2x Drybone Barbarian
Gold Qty: 6
Chaos Legion Pack: 1
SPS tokens: 0.515
Merits: 60

I got one rare summoner and some common cards from this daily focus reward. Along with that, I got 6 gold potions, 1 chaos legion pack, 0.515 SPS tokens, and 60 merits. I am very happy with the reward as after a long time I got 1 Chaos Legion Pack from the daily focus reward. Even I didn't get the chaos legion pack from the end of the season reward for a long time. I got 3.636$ worth of splinterlands assets from this daily focus reward claim. That's a pretty good reward for me.



My SPS Staking

Today I purchased 570 SPS tokens worth around 34.7 HIVE and transferred them to my game wallet. My plan and strategy are to increase my SPS staking as soon as possible. Also, I want to reach the 12000 SPS goal before the end of this year. Hence, I am trying to invest in SPS tokens from time to time. The staked SPS tokens will ultimately increase my Reward Boost which definitely helps me to increase my earning rate in the game.

Now, I have a total of 5233 SPS tokens in my game wallet which is worth around 110 dollars. My SPS tokens balance growth from the last few weeks is much good.



Opening Chaos Legion Packs

Today I am going to open one chaos legion pack which I got from my today's daily focus reward claim. I got one rare card from on chaos legion pack.



My Splinterlands Stats

I have a total of 245 cards in the splinterlands game. From which I have 23 epic and 3 legendary cards. In total, I have around 79.29$ worth of splinterlands cards in the game. Today I am planning to purchase a few good cards.


Conclusion:

After a long time, I got one chaos legion pack from the daily focus reward. I reached 10 chests in daily focus reward and the reward was quite good. I purchased 570 SPS tokens from the hive engine and transferred them to my game wallet as I want to increase my staked SPS balance and I will try to accumulate more SPS tokens further. I opened one chaos legion pack as well.


Thank you... Have a great day!

If you want to join Splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency