Splinterlands - Daily Focus Reward | My Activity & Stats

Welcome to my Splinterlands blog, In this blog I will share my daily focus reward claim, my activity, and the stats of my splinterlands game.


Image made using Canva



My Daily Focus Reward Claim

My current rating in the Splinterlands game is 1822 and I am in the Silver 1 league. A few hours ago my delegated sps time period ended, hence I have to request sps again for a good earning rate. In this season I did really well and I am at 53 season chest. I will try to make it 60+ season chest. Today I claimed 12 chests in daily focus reward.

Details of my Daily Focus reward claim
2x War Pegasus
3x Terraceous Grunt
SPS tokens: 16.772
Legendary Potions: 6
Gold Potions: 2

I got two War Pegasus rare cards and three Terraceous Grunt common cards. Along with these, I got 16.772 SPS tokens, 6 Legendary potions, and 2 gold potions. Overall I got 0.650$ worth of Splinterlands assets from my today's daily focus reward. This time I got a good number of SPS tokens and I liked that I got 6 legendary potions. You can see my daily focus reward from the below screenshots.



My SPS Staking

I have made a plan to increase my SPS staking. We know that SPS is required to increase our reward boost, hence I am trying to accumulate a good number of SPS tokens. Also, we get an SPS reward on our staked SPS at the rate of 16% APR. Today I purchased 1000 SPS tokens worth around 60.5 HIVE and transferred them to my game wallet.

So, now I have a total of 4477 SPS tokens in my game wallet which is worth around 99.70 dollars. My SPS tokens growth is much good in the last few months and I will try to reach the 12000 SPS goal before the end of this year for sure.



Opening Gladius Case

I opened two Gladius cases today. I am glad that I got one epic and one rare card from the Gladius case. I liked that epic card which is really helpful in some battles.



My Splinterlands Stats

From the below screenshot, you can see that I have around 79.7$ worth of splinterlands cards. I have a total of 174 cards including 21 epic cards and 3 legendary cards. I am trying to accumulate gold cards as well and right now I have 26 gold cards. My splinterlands stats are really good and my asset worth is increasing. Because last week my splinterlands assets worth was 73.97$ and now its 79.7$


Conclusion:

Today I claimed 12 chests in daily focus and I got 16+ SPS from that. Today I purchased 1000 SPS tokens and it will help me to increase my reward boost. I opened 2 Gladius cases and got one epic card from that, so I was much lucky today. Splinterlands is a really good game and its worth playing because I expect some good returns in the long term. How you are planning with splinterlands? You can share in a comment below this post.


Thank you... Have a great day!

If you want to join Splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency