Splinterlands - Daily Focus Reward | My Activity, SPS Staking

Welcome to my Splinterlands blog, In this blog I will share my daily focus reward claim, my activity, and the stats of my splinterlands game.


Image made using Canva



My Daily Focus Reward Claim

This season my game performance is good like my previous season. 6 days are left for the season to end and I am at 46 season chest at the moment. My current rating is 1935 and I am in Silver 1 league. I maintained my Reward boost above 10% as I took delegated SPS on rent. Today I am going to claim 10 chests in a daily focus reward.

Details of my Daily Focus reward claim
2x Octavia Shadowmeld
1x Firecaller
Legendary Potions: 2
Gold Potions: 2
Merits: 14
SPS Tokens: 0.773

I got one type of rare card and one common card. Also, I got some potions and sps tokens. In total, I got around 0.164$ worth of splinterlands assets from today's daily focus reward.



My SPS Staking

I am happy with my progress in terms of accumulating SPS tokens. Now, I have 6682 SPS tokens worth around 110 dollars. Things are going in the right direction and I will try hard to reach my SPS goal before the end of this year. The APR is 15% on SPS staking which is really good and can help me to increase my SPS assets in the long term. I will share my SPS balance growth this year in my next blog. So, stay tuned and check my blog to get some inspiration and motivation.



Opening Chaos Legion Packs

I got a Molten Ash Golem rare card. This one is a ranged attack monster with good health and is highly useful with the 'Going the Distance' ruleset. I will upgrade this card later.



My Splinterlands Stats

I have 22 epic and 5 legendary cards. I have a total of 80$ worth of splinterlands assets. My gold cards are 30 now.



Conclusion:

This season I did well and will continue to do. I claimed a daily focus reward and got a good reward. My focus is to increase my SPS staking and accumulate some good cards.


Thank you... Have a great day!

If you want to join Splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency