SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! TIME MAGE


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


šŸ‘‰ Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-timemage


image.png
Image by @splinterlands



RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: TIME MAGE

untitled.png

Rules for battle:

image.png

Standard rule
Mana cost: 28
Splinters: All

untitled.png

My Lineup for battle:

1] Summoner (Life)
image.png
General Sloan is a rare life summoner. It gives one extra ranged attack to all friendly monsters. It cost 4 mana. This summoner is good with more numbers of ranged attack monsters in our battle lineup.

2] First Monster
image.png
Shieldbearer is a rare life monster. It cost 8 mana which is high but it has very good stats. It has 9 health and 4 shield which is too good for defence your battle lineup in first position.

3] Second Monster
image.png
Time Mage is a rare life monster. It's a magic monster and cost 4 mana. It has 3 health which not bad. It's slow šŸŒ ability reduces speed of all enemy monster which makes our battle lineup much stronger. šŸ’Ŗ

4] Third Monster
image.png
Venari Crystalsmith is a rare life monster. It cost 4 mana. I has good stats such as 4 health and 2 speed. But I choose this monster for its tank heal ability. This monster will help to heal first monster of our battle lineup.

5] Fourth Monster
image.png
Herbalist is a common life monster. It cost only 2 mana and main thing is that its a ranged attack monster. I want to choose as many ranged attack monsters as possible because of my respective summoner.

6] Fifth Monster
image.png
Xenith Archer is a rare neutral monster. It cost only 2 mana. I choose this monster because of its ranged attack.

7] Sixth Monster
image.png
Tower Griffin is a rare neutral monster. It's a good ranged attack monster because of it flying ability. It cost 4 mana with quite good stats.

untitled.png

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

My strategy was to use Time Mage magic monster to reduce speed šŸŒ of all enemy monsters šŸ‘¾ because of its slow ability. Also I have to protect my Time Mage monster, so I used Shieldbearer monster in first position for good defence šŸ›”ļø as it has very good stats and taunt ability. I used many ranged monsters because of my respective summoner as it adds one extra ranged attack to all my friendly monsters. Also I used Venari Crystalsmith in third position to heal my first friendly monster because of its tank heal šŸ’– ability.

untitled.png

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, My all friendly monsters got one extra ranged attack, however my friendly monster health is reduced by one and enemy monsters speed is reduced by one because of respective summoners.

image.png

Up-to the second round, My friendly monster successfully killed opponents first monster. In the second round, My friendly monsters did a great amount of damage to the opponents monster.

image.png

Up-to the third round, My friendly monster successfully killed another enemy monster. Now my victory is certain in the third round.

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. āœŒļø

untitled.png

Do you like the TIME MAGE? Why or why not?

Yes, I like the Time Mage a rare magic monster. I like it, because it has slow ability which reduces speed of all enemy monsters. Time Mage monster has only 1 magic attack but it has a good speed and health.


Image source: All Images from Splinterlands.com


untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. šŸ˜

Thanks for giving me your precious time. āœŒļø

I hope you are well. Have a good day. šŸ˜Š
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency