SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DHAMPIR STALKER


Hello friends, This is my entry for the Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


๐Ÿ‘‰ Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-dhampirstalker



Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: DHAMPIR STALKER

Rules for battle:

Rule: Standard
Mana cap: 99
Splinters: All

My Lineup for battle:

1. Summoner (Dragon)

Drake of Arnak is a rare dragon summoner. I used this summoner because I want to use some dragon monster with a death splinter. This monster adds one extra armor ๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ to our friendly monster. So this will give some extra defense against ranged attack ๐ŸŽฏ monsters.


2. First Monster

Agor Longtail is a legendary dragon monster. The total mana of this battle is 99, So I am free to use high mana monsters in my battle lineup. I chose this monster because of its good attack and health. It costs 15 mana and its stats are 2 magic attacks ๐Ÿ”ฎ, 3 melee attacks โš”๏ธ, 6 armor ๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ, 11 health ๐Ÿ’–, and 3 speed ๐Ÿƒ which is too good. This monster is more dangerous because of its flying, taunt and void armor ability. Flying ability will help to evade melee or ranged attacks. Because of the taunt ability, enemy monsters will target this monster only. Void armor ability will help against the magic monsters as they have to hit their armor first. Overall this monster is the perfect choice to include in our battle lineup.


3. Second Monster

Chaos Dragon is a legendary dragon monster. This magic monster costs 14 mana and has 3 magic attacks, 10 health, 4 armor, and 3 speed. It's a magic monster, so it's very good stats. According to me, its Scattershot ability makes it dangerous as it can hit random enemy targets. In addition to that, it has a flying ability that helps it to evade melee or ranged attacks.


4. Third Monster

Oshuur Constantia is a legendary dragon monster. It costs 7 mana which is not too high if we see its stats such as 2 magic attacks, good health, and Resurrect ability. But I don't think that resurrect ability is helpful.


5. Fourth Monster

Gloridax Magus is a legendary dragon monster. This magic monster is highly dangerous because of its blast ability which helps it to do additional damage to the enemy near to target monster. I don't want this monster to die sooner, so put it in the middle of my battle lineup.

6. Fifth Monster

Magi of Chaos is an epic neutral monster. As I said before in my battle challenge post this one is my favorite magic monster only because it's a neutral monster๐Ÿ˜‰, So I can easily add this monster to my most of the battle lineup. This monster has very good stats such as 2 magic attacks and 5 health in just 6 mana.

7. Sixth Monster

Dhampir Stalker is a rare death monster. I have made my battle lineup with Dhampir Stalker monster with dragon splinter. It cost 7 mana and has very good stats, especially its ranger attack. It has 3 ranged attacks ๐Ÿน, In addition to that its true strike ๐ŸŽฏ ability helps it not miss any attack. It will hit the target in any circumstance. So this is a very good choice to consider. Still, I like magic monsters more so I always prefer magic monsters over ranged attack monsters.

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

At the first glance, it's clearly seen that my battle lineup is way stronger than the opponent's battle lineup. My victory seems certain, Let's check the battle. In the first round, my monster got one extra armor, and the opponent's monster got one extra ranged attack. My monster started killing opponents monster at the very start of the game, haha. ๐Ÿ˜… Actually I don't own these legendary monsters, I just took them on rent and now using their power to defeat opponents. ๐Ÿคช

In the second round, my monsters killed opponents many monsters. As it clearly seems my attack is very stronger. So my monster is killing opponents' monster one by one.

In the third round, Opponents had only one monster left and died in just 1 attack. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Haha, I should not laugh. Because it clearly seems that who will win the battle?

Finally, I won the battle. โœŒ๏ธ

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

The total mana of this battle was 99, So I was free to use the high mana monster. Hence I used dragon splinter as I have some good high mana dragon monsters and made a battle lineup with the Dhampir Stalker monster. My battle lineup was very strong hence I easily won this battle. Next time I would like to try a dragon monster with some water monster.

Do you like the TEMPORAL MASTER? Why or why not?

Yes, I like Dhampir Stalker. Because it has very good ranged attack and health too. Its true strike ability makes it a stronger ranged monster. So this one is a good monster to include in our battle lineup.

Image Credits:

Image source: Screenshots and Images from Splinterlands.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency