SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CARRION SHADE


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-carrionshade


image.png
Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: CARRION SHADE


untitled.png

Rules for battle:

image.png

Standard rule
Mana cost: 23
Splinters: All

untitled.png

My lineup for battle:

1] Summoner (Death)
image.png
Contessa L'ament is rare death summoner. It reduces the opponent's ranged attack by one. It cost 3 mana which is a good choice from death summoners.

2] First Monster
image.png
Cursed Windeku is a rare melee monster. This monster has good stats and costs 6 mana. 2 melee attacks and 9 health makes him stronger. A perfect choice for the first position.

3] Second Monster
image.png
Shadow Snitch is a common death monster. It has reach ability and good health. I put it in the second position for the extra defense to my battle lineup.

4] Third Monster
image.png
Carrion Shade is a common death monster. It cost only 1 mana. So we can easily put it in your battle lineup.

5] Fourth Monster
image.png
Life Sapper is a rare death monster. It's a magic monster and 2 heaths. It cost 3 mana. Life leech ability helps it to get 1 health after every round.

6] Fifth Monster
image.png
Magi Of Chaos a epic death monster. It cost 6 mana, but good stats. 2 magic attack and 5 health.

untitled.png

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

My strategy is to use Carrion Shade in third position for little extra defense. I choose my battle lineup in such a way that so that I get good defense and attack too. My strategy worked perfectly. Magic monster helps great in battle. I may use ranged attack monster in death monster battle lineup next time.

untitled.png

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, the opponent's monster's ranged attack is decreased by one and got 1 armor because of the respective summoner. In first-round opponents, monsters are dominated by monsters. They made more damage on my monster. But my magic monster still did good damage on the opponent's monster.

image.png

In the second round, My first monster died. Opponents two monster died. My magic monsters did significant damage on opponents.

image.png

In Third round, My monsters killed one more opponents monster. Now my victory is certain.

image.png

This was a easy battle.

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. ✌️

untitled.png

Do you like the Carrion Shade? Why or why not?

Yes, I use the Carrion shade many times. This monster has only 1 mana and gives little extra defense to our battle lineup. I like this monster, By using this monster in the battle lineup we can make a good battle combination.


Image source: All Screenshot and Images from Splinterlands.com


untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency