SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!


Hello friends, This is my entry for the Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


๐Ÿ‘‰ Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-dragons-november-15-2022



Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: DRAGONS

Rules for battle:

Rule: Standard
Mana cap: 18
Splinters: All

My Lineup for battle:

1. Summoner (Dragon)

Delwyn Draonscale is a common dragon summoner. I chose this summoner because it gives one extra magic attack to our friendly monsters and I always keep many magic monsters in my battle lineup. So this one is the best choice for a summoner. This summoner is common, but it's still best despite its common summoner. However, it costs 5 mana which I think is a little high.


2. First Monster

Kelp Initiate is a rare water monster. I decided to use a water splinter with my dragon monsters. So, In water splinter, this monster is good for defense, because it has 5 health and costs only 2 mana. It has 5 speeds but it is no use because it has no attack, haha.๐Ÿ˜ This is the best monster to include in your battle lineup, especially in the battles with low mana caps.


3. Second Monster

Oshuur Constantia is a legendary dragon monster with a good magic attack. This monster costs 7 mana and has very good stats such as 2 magic attacks ๐Ÿ”ฎ, 6 health๐Ÿ’–, and 2 speed ๐Ÿƒ . I think this monster's speed is not good. Still, it has resurrect ability which helps to revive one dead monster with one health. This gives us a little extra time to attack opponents' monsters.


4. Third Monster

Ice Pixie is a rare water monster. This monster is one of the best magic monsters in water splinter as it costs only 2 mana. This monster's magic attack and health are only one, but its flying ability makes it dangerous. It has 3 speeds which is good.


5. Fourth Monster

Igor Darkspear is an epic water monster. In my opinion, this is the best-ranged attack ๐Ÿน monster in water splinter as it costs only 2 mana and has very good stats such as 1 ranged attack, 4 health, and 3 speed.

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

In the first round, my monsters got one extra magic attack and opponent's monsters got one extra health because of the respective summoner. Opponents have a life splinter battle lineup. At first glance, we can easily see that my battle lineup is way stronger than my opponents.

My third monster was died in the first round and again resurrect with one health because of my Oshuur Constantia dragon monster's resurrect ability as you can see in the above screenshots. This gives me an extra advantage in this battle.

In the second round, my monster killed opponents another monster successfully. Now, my victory seems certain. Let's finish the battle.

In the third round round, opponents second last monster died. My all monsters are sill alive. haha. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Finally, I won the battle. โœŒ๏ธ

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

Yes, My strategy worked very well. My strategy was to use many magic monsters in battle lineup. Hence I chose Delwyn Dragonscale summoner which adds one extra magic attack to our friendly monster. Next time I will try with melee monster for defense and magic monsters in middle.

Do you like the DRAGONS? Why or why not?

Yes, Dragon monsters are my favorite. I don't own many dragon monsters but like to take dragon monsters on rent for battles in splinterlands. Because most dragon monsters comes with very good stats and we can use them with any splinter.

Image Credits:

Image source: Screenshots and Images from Splinterlands.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency