SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! ANT MINERS


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-ant-miners


image.png
Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: ANT MINERS


untitled.png

Rules for battle:

image.png

Standard rule
Mana cost: 25
Splinters: All

untitled.png

My lineup for battle:

  1. Summoner (Fire)
    image.png
    Pyre is a fire summoner. A rare card. It gives one extra speed for all fire monsters. Which helps me a lot in this battle.

  2. First Monster
    image.png
    Living Lava is a fire monster. A rare card. It's my favorite monster because it's good for attack and defends in the first position and lets other's attack with a ranged attack.

  3. Second Monster
    image.png
    Fineas Rage is a fire monster that is good for the second position as it attacks from the second position with a melee attack.

  4. Third Monster
    image.png
    Serpentine SPY is a common monster but a good choice in battle with a low man cap. I find this card helps a lot in this battle.

  5. Fourth Monster
    image.png
    Ant miners, I keep it in the second last position in this battle. This helps me a lot because opponents have 2 sneak monsters who attack the last monster. It cost only 2 mana.

  6. Fifth Monster
    image.png
    Fire Beetle is a common monster. It has snipe ability which helps a lot in a crucial battle.

untitled.png

My strategy

My strategy is to use Fire monster with Pyre summoner. Pyre summoner gives 1 extra speed to all my monsters which makes my battle lineup stronger in attacking opponents.

untitled.png

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, My all monsters got one extra speed and opponents' monsters got one extra health because of respective summoners.

image.png

Up to the second round, my last monster died. Opponent's monsters dominated my monsters in the first round. But still, I succeed to make more damage to the opponent's first monster.

image.png

Now, this battle becomes quite interesting. My Ant miner monster is died already in the second round. In the third round, Only three monsters left. Let's see what happens.

image.png

My third monster died in the third round. In the fourth round, My monsters succeed to kill the opponent's first monster.

image.png

In the fifth round, My monsters dominated the opponent's monsters.

image.png

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. ✌️

untitled.png

Do you like the ANT MINERS?

My answer to this question is yes. Ant Miners are good for second and second-last positions. However, I didn't use this usually.

Image source: All Screenshot and Images from Splinterlands.com


untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency