SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! WOOD NYMPH


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-wood-nymph


image.png
Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: WOOD NYMPH


untitled.png

Rules for battle:

image.png

Standard rule
Mana cost: 29
Splinters: All

untitled.png

My lineup for battle:

1] Summoner (Earth)
image.png
Obsidian is a rare earth summoner. Its mana cost is 4. It's one of the good earth summoners. It increases friendly monster magic attack by one.

2] First Monster
image.png
Mycelic Morphoid is a common earth monster that costs only 1 mana which is very low and we can easily use this battle in our battle lineup. It has 2 health is great.

3] Second Monster
image.png
Unicorn Mustang is a rare earth monster. Good stats such as 3 attacks, 4 speeds, and 10 health. The Mana of this monster is not too high. It's my favorite monster, because of its good stats and void-ability. I use it for a good defense of my battle lineup.

4] Third Monster
image.png
Mycelic Slipspawn is a rare earth monster. Its mana is high but has good magic attack and health. which makes him stronger. Because of its taunt ability, it takes the most damage at the start and we get time to kill opponents' monsters faster.

5] Fourth Monster
image.png
Wood Nymph is a common monster. Its tank heal ability heals some health of our friendly monster in the first position. Its health is very low and attack is only one. Make sure to put this monster in the middle of your battle lineup. Because if this monster dies then you may lose the battle.

6] Fifth Monster
image.png
Khmer prince is a good rare earth monster in low mana. It has a magic attack.

7] Sixth Monster
image.png
Chaos Agent is a common neutral monster. I used this monster to complete the mana cap as it costs only 1 mana.

untitled.png

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

My strategy is to put high-health monsters ahead in the battle lineup and use the Wood Nymph monster in the middle so it can heal my monsters. This strategy perfectly worked. Next time I may use a similar strategy but want to use more magic attack monsters.

untitled.png

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, the opponent's monster's magic attack is increased by one and mine also because of the respective summoner. Opponents summoner and my summoner was the same. What a coincidence! Haha. 😉

image.png

Up to the second round, Opponents first monster died and my third monster died. In the second round, my monster got more damage. This time my opponent was in a strong position. But my monsters are giving him a tough fight.

image.png

Up to the third round, My monster killed opponents another monster. Now my monsters dominated opponents monsters.

image.png

In the fourth round, not a single monster died from both sides.

image.png

In the fifth round, My monsters succeed to kill opponents two monsters.

image.png

Now my victory is certain. This is a very interesting battle.

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. ✌️

untitled.png

Do you like the WOOD NYMPH? Why or why not?

Yes, I like the Wood Nymph monster. Because of its tank heal ability and good magic attack. Keep this monster in the middle of your battle lineup and make some good combinations then you can win the battle.


Image source: All Screenshot and Images from Splinterlands.com


untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency