SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SPINEBACK TURTLE


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-spinebackturtle


image.png
Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: HAUNTED SPIDER


untitled.png

Rules for battle:

image.png

Standard rule
Mana cost: 18
Splinters: All

untitled.png

My Battle Lineup:

1] Summoner (Water)
image.png
Alric Stormbringer is a rare water summoner. Because of this summoner, our monster receives one extra magic attack. There are very good magic monsters in the water splinter. So we can easily make a good combination with this summoner.

2] First Monster
image.png
Spineback Turtle is a common monster. This monster has 1 melee attack but it has good health and 2 shields which makes it a perfect choice for the first position. This monster is good for defense and it costs only 4 mana. So we can easily make a good combination with this monster.

3] Second Monster
image.png
Captains Ghost is a rare monster. It's my favorite because it has 2 magic attacks and 7 health. It costs 7 mana which is not so high. I put it in the second position because if my first monster died then at least he can give some defense.

4] Third Monster
image.png
Ice Pixie is a rare monster. It cost only 2 mana. It has 1 magic attack, 1 health, and 3 speed which is too good. In addition, it has a flying ability which makes this monster more dangerous.

5] Fourth Monster
image.png
Prate Archer is a rare monster. I used it in this battle because It cost only 2 mana and It perfectly fit in my battle lineup. This monster has only 1 ranged attack. But because of his blast ability, helps a lot in this battle.

untitled.png

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

Water splinter is my favorite. Because I can make a good combination with water splinter. My strategy is to choose Spineback Turtle in the first position for good defense and another magic monster for an attack. And this strategy worked. Next time I may use some other monster and try with some good combination.

untitled.png

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, the opponent's monster's speed and shield are increased by one, and my monster's magic attack increased by one because of the respective summoner.

image.png

Up to the second round, My monsters did high damage on the opponent's first monster.

image.png

Up to the third round, My monsters succeed to kill the opponent's first two monsters. My all monsters are still alive. Now my victory is certain.

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. ✌️

untitled.png

Do you like the SPINEBACK TURTLE? Why or why not?

Yes, I like the Spineback Turtle. Because it cost only 4 mana and its stats are very good. Because of its good health and shield, it gives good defense to our battle lineup.

Image source: All Screenshot and Images from Splinterlands.com


untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency