SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! ANT MINERS


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-ant-miners


image.png
Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: ANT MINERS


untitled.png

Rules for battle:

image.png

Standard rule
Mana cost: 21
Splinters: All

untitled.png

My lineup for battle:

  1. Summoner (Fire)
    image.png
    Pyre is a fire summoner ( a rare card). He adds one extra speed to all our monsters. Which makes them faster, As with little extra speed we get some advantages in battle.

  2. First Monster
    image.png
    Living Lava is a fire monster. A rare card. It's my favorite monster because it's good for attack and defends in the first position and lets other's attack with a ranged attack. Because of its shield ability, this is good for defense.

  3. Second Monster
    image.png
    My second monster is Serpentine Spy. A fire monster. This monster is more dangerous, because of its opportunity ability. It has good speed and attack, but he has only one heath. It has only one health, but I keep it in the second position as there is a 21 mana cap and I also want to choose some more monsters. (Generally, I don't keep this monster in the second position, but this time I did something different to execute my plan)

  4. Third Monster
    image.png
    Ant Miner is a common fire monster. It gains one extra health each time any monster dies because of its scavenger ability. I purposely kept it in the third position, Because I don't want it to die too early.

  5. Fourth Monster
    image.png
    Kobald Miner is a fire monster. It cost only 2 mana and a good monster with sneak ability.

  6. Fifth Monster
    image.png
    Centaur is a neutral monster. I choose this monster for the last position as it's has ranged attacks and good health. Also, it has snipe ability.

untitled.png

My strategy

My strategy is to use Fire monster with Pyre summoner. To use Ant Miners I changed my plan little for this battle. If we are using Ant Miner then we have to decide its position. It's always good not to choose this monster in the first or last position. Because it has only one health. If it died too early then It will be more difficult to win the battle.

untitled.png

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, my all monsters gain one extra speed, and the opponent's monsters also gain one extra speed because of the respective summoner. My monsters lose one health because of the opponent's Goblin Shaman monster as it has weaken ability.

image.png

Up to the second round, My second monster (Serpentine Spy) died. Which is a big loss for me. Because I was depending on this monster and he died very early. In the second round, My fourth and fifth monster died. Up to now, Opponents monsters have dominated my monsters. But this battle is not over yet. Let's see what happens.

image.png

In the third round, my first and last monster got some damage. My last monster (Ant Miner) helped a lot in this battle as he got some damage that's why my first monster is still alive. Also, My first monster killed the opponent's first monster.

image.png

In the fourth round, the Opponent's four monsters are alive, and mine are only two. Still, my first monster (Living Lava) is successful to kill opponents' monsters one by one.

image.png

I am lucky that my first monster ( Living Lava) is still alive.

image.png

In the six-round, My first monster died. Now my Ant Miner did his job.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. ✌️

untitled.png

Do you like the ANT MINERS?

My answer to this question is yes. Ant Miners is a good monster if he has not died too early. Because he gains extra health as any monster dies. It's good to keep this monster in the middle or second and second last position.

Image source: All Screenshot and Images from Splinterlands.com


untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency