Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge! Dragon


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-dragons


image.png
Image by @splinterlands

RULES OF THE GAME

THEME: DRAGONS


Rules for battle:

Standard rule
Mana cost: 24
Splinters: All


My lineup for battle:

  1. Summoner (Dragon)
    image.png
    Drake of Arnak is a dragon summoner. A rare card. It gives one shield to all friendly monsters. I choose it because I thought It will be helpful if I choose dragons with fire monsters.

  2. First Monster
    image.png
    Cerberus monster is a fire monster which is a rare card. It's my favorite card and the main thing is that it's a base card so everyone can use this card. I used it with the dragon because it's good to defend at the first position.

  3. Second Monster
    image.png
    Pyromancer is an epic card. This fire monster is my favorite. Helps a lot to my dragon monster and one fire monster. Because it takes some damage at the start of the match. Hence my other monster remains alive at the end of a battle.

  4. Third Monster
    image.png
    Serpentine SPY is a common monster but a good choice in battle with a low man cap. I find this card helps a lot in this battle.

  5. Fourth Monster
    image.png
    Lightning Dragon is a Legendary card. This is a dragon monster. First time I used it.


My strategy

My strategy is to use a dragon monster with a fire monster and that worked for me in this battle. I may use another splinter (mostly death) with a dragon in the next strategy.


My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, My all mele monsters mele attack is reduced by one. Because my opponent used Zinter Mortalis summoner. Also, my all friendly monster received one shield because of my Drake of Arnak summoner. Then my all monsters health was reduced by one because of opponents monster which is Dead of Priest monster.

image.png

Up to the second round my second monster got some damage.

image.png

My second monster died already in the second round. In the third round, my other monsters did a great job. Also, enemy monsters were dying one by one. My monsters were dominating their monsters.

image.png

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. ✌️

image.png


Do you like DRAGONS?

My answer to this question is yes. But I am not using dragon monster all time. Maybe I will use more later. I like a dragon most because of its flying ability and at the same time they are dangerous.

Image source: All Screenshot and Images from Splinterlands.com



If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency