This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ballad of Kron and the Llama

kronLLama.png

A battle is set to start
I see earth splinter on my screen
Then I check the mana
and smile as I read seventeen...

Well it just so happens
I have the perfect pair
A thousand dollar combo
fight them if you dare

Oh here comes Kron and Llama
They are the best of friends
And if you see them coming
You'll surely meet your end

You must do at least 6 damage
to even make a dent
But they'll pelt you with 5 magic
until your life is spent

To say Kron is UNDYING
is far from hyperbole
Cause when last stand kicks in
It is like invincibility

Oh here comes Kron and Llama
They are the best of friends
And if you see them coming
You'll surely meet your end

I make my choice and click start
Confident in my fate
I count the DEC I'm sure to win
As I sit and wait

Well my opponent takes the field
And what do I see?
I'm fighting Kron and Llama
And Kron is level 3

Oh here comes Kron and Llama
They are the best of friends
And if you see them coming
You'll surely meet your end

Logo
Center