Its that time again....time for another End of Season Rewards Post...

Another season, and another reason for a post here on Hive. I hooe you had a good reward, for the blood, sweat, and tears we put in. Given my efforts i was not too excited on my rewards here. Even a small Pot of SPS would have gotten my emotions up, but instead id say i got just a few goodies, nothing too exciting.

Finished in my usual position, Gold 1 tier roughly, and tried to knock out as many battles as possible, before the final 5 minutes.


SEASON END

My favorite card here might be the Gold Helios Matriarch because its enough to get it to level 5. Otherwise a few small nuggets of SPS, some nuggets of Merits, a few other cards to add to the Soulbound collection, but im left....wanting more...of course.


FAVORITE BATTLE

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_1bd84856e0fe8960cafeb267769d33f6&ref=captainquack22

Well, maybe not my favorite battle lately, but find it interesting to find a way to make the Gelatinous Cube shoot magic, through use of the Skok Duskblight card, as well as powering up the Riftwing with a magic attack as well. Cool to see older cards get an interesting new way of being used, and being quite powerful sometimes. I thought i had lost this battle, but was surprised to see that i actually won. Against mad-runner which seems to post quite often.

When it came down to it though, my Harklaw was one of the last standing and came down to a Revealer vs. Revealer battle, as my Riftwing was just chillin, still standing


Dark Assissins

An apology to my clan, because i just missed a bunch of attacks this round. @niallon11, @schmeedy, @cryptofiloz, @rtonline, @joetunex, @RZC24-NFTBBG, @bozz, @MIKE-O-GRANDE, @cryptictruth

I have only straight up missed about 4 total at this point, so maybe not too bad, but i dont plan on missing many more. Looks like we had a tough matchup on this one too, but my 8 lost battles didnt help. I plan on putting forth a nice lump of DEC as a penalty and for my monthly contribution.


Lets continue to rock. Peace to ya'll.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency