Feral Spirit x Garfield Fan Art 😆

garfield_x_feral_final.png

Hi splinterlands fam!
Lately, I've been think this crazy idea of mashing up cartoon characters and splinterlands characters 😆 so today, i went and tried to combine Garfield and Feral Spirit. and the results are pretty neat don't you think? hehe

First i looked for pics i can use as a basis from, so i went with this off from google. hehe
garfield_x_feral.png

then i thought that Garfield should be the Lower body and Feral Spirit will be the Upper body portion
so i went with a sketch using photoshop

garfield_x_feral_outline.png

and then, I added in Color. Color of garfield's and feral spirit's color mixed together, would look like this.

garfield_x_feral_full_color.png

And now for the black background hehe
garfield_x_feral_final.png

and that's it haha

Software used:
Photoshop 2020


I am open to suggestions so, critic my drawing down in the comments 😁

That's all, thank you for taking time to view my post and art hehe


Don't have a splinterlands account? Here's my referral link to get you started. 🙂

https://splinterlands.com?ref=bushykansi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency