Favorite Battle of the Day part 1

Hello guys! I've had a rough week due to the fact that I have to study. But a gamer is still a gamer, so whatever.

I'm playing today in an effort to go up the leaderboards and I notice this brand-new soulbound reward card while playing a few bouts.

image.png

This card has a martyr ability that offers additional stats to its adjacent ally when it dies. This ability is extremely useful in battle. It has an attack, so it will not be useless in battle. And for me, all I need is his martyr ability to make his ally powerful. lol

image.png

image.png

I frequently use this card anytime I know they will use the opportunity ability because it has a low HP and will almost always be on the initial list of monsters with the opportunity ability.

And for today, as I said, while grinding, I tried this card for an unexpected battle rule, which is an earthquake. I did not use any card with flying ability.

image.png

We have an earthquake and counterspell rule here with a 50 mana cap and earth and light aren't available. At first, I am planning to use brighton bloom, but I am also thinking that the enemy will counter it. So, I used cards without flying abilities. Expect the unexpected.

image.png

In my instance, I used Jacek and he uses drake. At first, I thought I might lose because all of his monsters have a flying ability, but not until...

image.png

Venari Marksrats died, then my backline monsters boosted their stats. Then the battle goes on...

image.png

The battle is on a 3 vs 4. I lose my hope here bro. There's an earthquake reduction in each round so I thought I will lose.

image.png

Then comes the moment when I admire a martyr's talent. The +1 additional stat to ally is really useful in a fight.

image.png

The last stand activates and all of them got one hit in the last 2 rounds.

image.png

Right now, I'm in the top 45. Cheer me up guys as I reach the top lol.

image.png

GOOD LUCK WITH THE EOS EVERYONE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency