Splinterland Cards Giveaway #8

Hey everyone,

now that I started playing Splinterlands again I thought it would be a great idea to give some cards away for those who want to start as well or who are already playing and looking to increase the strength of their team. I will do this giveaway daily (or at least 5 times a week) and the cards that I'm giving away may be worth more or less from time to time. There's also a weekly jackpot that can be won but more about that later.

splinterlands_giveaway.png

Winner of Giveaway 4

The winner of the Exploding Rats is: @litrydow
winner.JPG

Card have been sent. Congrats to the winner and good luck to everyone entering today!
win.JPG

Today's Giveaway

Today I am giving away a lvl 1 Phantasm.

The Phantasm has (unlike on the card picture on the left) 7 life combined with 4 speed and 2 Melee attack. So that's a really strong card in my opinion. It also has the Flying ability, so the monster has an increased chance of evading attacks. It is a card from the death team and currently worth about $0.24 (02/10/2021).

If you win this card it will be all yours 🤩


Weekly Jackpot

You can also win the weekly jackpot if you're an active participant of my giveaways. To have a chance to win the jackpot you have to enter every giveaway of one week.

The jackpot always starts at 0.1 Hive and is increasing depending on the payouts of the giveaway posts. Every time I post another giveaway I'll take a look at the last giveaway post and 25% of the pending HBD (converted to Hive) will go into the pot.

This way I'll reward active members and there's nothing you need to do except entering all the giveaways. Every sunday there will be one lucky winner who wins the jackpot.

Current jackpot: 0.45 Hive

How to enter

It is pretty easy. You just have to follow these steps:

  1. You have to follow me (so you don't miss any giveaways 😎)
  2. Leave a comment with your Splinterlands username (you can also write something else, for example what you like about the cards given away - this won't increase your chances though)
  3. Upvote this post (optional but this will help me out a lot and also increase the weekly jackpot)
  4. Reblog (optional but appreciated)

That's it. Winners will be announced next sunday, so make sure to participate till the end of this week. I can't tell when I will draw the winner on sunday, so you should enter till saturday to be sure.

This giveaway will end at 2 p.m. GMT tomorrow, so make sure to enter quickly!

I will mention everyone who participated in the last giveaway, so you won't forget to enter again. If you don't want to be mentioned please add this to your comment!

Last participants were @zurudesu, @ravenxbr, @oldmans, @geom, @subidu, @dubble, @modough, @irisworld, @cryptoace33, @luizeba, @rayius, @arkasz, @kojiri, @braaiboy, @yeckingo1, @tokutaro22, @blaceflo1995, @spryquasar, @yinmir, @desolve & @litrydow

I wish everyone good luck and see you next time.

Cheers ✌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments
Ecency