15 loses in row

Last night i lose 10 times in row, and today i continue my lose streak.
I use same team like before when i dominate in silver league, but now i have 0% chance to win game because enemy counter every my team.
If i pick full magic team enemy pick bortus and magic absorb
If i pick full meele damage enemy pick mylor
If i pick archers enemy counter archers
HOW THEY KNOW WHAT I PICK TO PLAY HOW?
I think they scan my team, how i dont know but they watch what i doing and counter my team.
I know someone can have bad day but this is madness
Also im not on stream online so they cant see what i pick, but somehow they see my team.
If i catch cheaters i will report im pretty shure people use illegal things to win in this game
Mabey i have bad luck or something but lose 15 times in row is insane for me. I will make win strike 20x in row prepare and fight!
CYA IN BATTLE CHEATERS I WILL DESTROY YOU NEXT GAME
spt logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency