Unfair Fight - How Did This Happen?

image.png

Here I am happily battling away in my current league of Diamond I. I purposely chose NOT to advance to Championship because I might actually have a SLIGHT chance of winning some card packs. The same people win the big rewards every time and so far I've only managed to win 5 packs in one instance.

Before the changes, I was regularly hitting Champion League. Now it's very seldom I can obtain a score of 4,000.

But here I am in this battle matched against someone in the Champion League with a score of almost 1,000 more than me. How did this happen? I thought if you elected to stay in your current league and not advance, that you were limited to others who were playing in the same league.

You can see below that Dosh is actually playing in the Champion league. Was this just a glitch, or have you experienced the same thing? Or maybe I have misunderstood the rules?

image.png

text15.png

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSizzfjNdte3WjDpJwa9mk6TFQtnVQ1y9b9KfhHWUQzbnDePQPwDzSpLPH9Ny2NPEuJDfL.png

KNoz79cGRt59F26ze6eP2tUxiihBmkfXYo9w7DDKsQPNkNhkUqF9FjD9GHUyFiYcXWdH2ADpn47sAEk15XwKttojSHKQ6x4gvtZJ18Bd9YWcK1euPdX447jKfDNcNU9sBi6SPiU7NEn1xdUbh6N7XFEeD4r3cHsGvfVcXPH5J4ZGFeUd2spU9vgBMKiqSV2uQaxTaqeQBHG3V.png

TEAMUSAhive_footer_blueeyes.jpg

inner.gif

image.png

Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, share and curate content and earn cryptocurrency that is growing in value. Sign up for an account at Sign up for Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency