Splinterlands Art Contest -DEMON WITH THE DRIP

Big Congratulations to me 🎉🎉🎉😊😊

I know a lot of you would be wondering what's going on, well in the last contest I came in 6th position. Yes!!! Even though it is 6th, it means my efforts haven't been in vain and it is starting to get recognition.

Big congratulations to the other winners as well, @catrynart @yanes94 @alexa.art @oscurocactus @juliakponsford @jijisaurat

This week I was inspired to go full fire using inspo from Sorriel the bale

IMG-20230719-WA0035.jpg

Process

This was pretty simple so I won't bore you

IMG-20231121-WA0006.jpg

Started with a sketch and just went straight to coloring in the flats.

IMG-20231121-WA0005.jpg

Then I coloured in the shaded and shadows, next I painted in some details like the gold bling and the horns. Next I paint in a fiery background, keep it simple. Then finally I paint some lighting details.

IMG-20231121-WA0004.jpg

Piece took almost 2 hours on Krita software

Finally,

bale.jpg

I hope you like it as much as I do. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency