Unlocking the Potential of Hive and Splinterlands: Gaming, Earning, and Learning

As the Internet is reaching everywhere, many ways are emerging through which we can earn. But it would be foolish to trust anything blindly. Nowadays, many people keep waiting in front of the scanner to know when they will make a mistake and when all their hard-earned money will be taken away. Not every website is like this but nowadays it is becoming very difficult to find good things. I consider myself very lucky that I came to know about Hive and things related to it. And Splinterlands is one of them, many people who are old here all play this game and I can safely say that they also make good money from it.



Made Via canva

sl footer.png

Some still keep investing a lot of money in it, and that is also good for the long term. There are no get rich quick schemes, anyone who claims one is either an idiot or they are trying to fool you. So if you want to become rich from anything or want to earn money from there then you have to take less with moderation. If you can't do it here then I have to say you won't be able to do it.

There are many ways in this game through which you can earn, if you master this game then you can earn a lot from this game just by playing. If you look at the top users on the leaderboard in the game, you can get an idea. Even though I am an old player, I still find it very difficult to play this game. Because something new keeps coming and it becomes very difficult to see everything.

Still, I keep going and keep trying to win, even if I don't win every match, I still keep learning something. By doing this we become a successful player, why is that right? If you stop playing the game in the hope that you can't do it, you will never learn. I believe that even if you are not winning the match, if you play this game daily then you will definitely learn something from here.



imgSrc

You can learn a lot just by looking at your lost battles, such as which cards your opponent chose and where he placed them, etc. By doing this, you can gradually improve your game by learning many new techniques. I also do the same and sometimes I win and sometimes again I have to face defeat. But always keep one thing in mind if you are learning something new every day then it is better for you. Even if you do not see the difference today, you will definitely feel the difference after some time.

I was also hesitant to play this game but somehow I started playing it and gradually many people helped me and finally, I learned to play it. I still have a lot to learn and I keep learning something new every day, but I am happy that I am slowly learning something in this game every day. Do you play this game if not then you should start this game.

see you in the next post, till then Keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ✅
  • Ecency Boost ✅
  • Help others ✅

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

</center

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency