Countering Jacek + Voucher Giveaway

image.png

Finally I've made to diamond! I am very happy having achieved my main milestone almost in the half season. It has been a bit easier than the other ones because of the ending in Diamond 2. 7 days to the ending maybe it's time for me to reach Diamond 1! Who knows!

Diamond reaching

If you ask me for my favorite picture to get in every season, there's a clear answer:

image.png

From this point and with 7 days to work in, everything is possible! To help players to reach my milestone and thanks to my beloved rental service in @peak-monsters I will share my rental list with everybody. Feel free to download a copy and you can contact me with further questions you have. There's an important point of this list: I rented Diamond level, to be prepared for the final rush, I will try to renew as maximum as cards as I can, to minimize rental prices.

image.png

My access to Diamond countering Jacek

I will share with you one of my battles just before reaching diamond, countering this rude guy. This game is about understanding what your opponent is trying to do, and setting a counter plan. When you plan to play Jacek, you hope to get high evade ratios, you hope to take quick casualties and dominate the battlefield with those annoying scattershot. I planned my counter in 3 hotpoints:

image.png

First of all, I chose Quix for different reasons, the -1 ranged debuff always helps, also for dragon units (you will see my army is 90% dragons, and also to mitigate the +2 speed with -1 from Quix).

Second, try to find a beefy carry like Chaos Dragon. Chaos can hold lots of those annoying scattershot without being worried about being taken down. At the same time, his magic can cause serious problems in the enemy backline. In addition, you've got this annoying Blind: there's nothing that annoys more to Jacek than missing his first shots.

Once enemy shots are debuffed and missing much more there's the final point: Triage for holding the army up. I love Doctor scale with this work, also buffing the army and taking out this annoying armor.

Here is the complete battle

Voucher sending

Congratz to @sorsa !! you resulted in the winner!

image.png

Giveaway Rules

I will give a voucher to one lucky person who joins de giveaway,

Just šŸ’¬ comment on this post to join the Giveaway!

ā¬†ļø Upvotes, šŸ“¢ Reblogs, and šŸ’ø Tips (šŸ• PIZZA, šŸŗ BEER, šŸŽ® PGM, ā¤ļø LUV, šŸ· WINE, šŸ˜† LOLZ, šŸ‘« ENGAGE, ā¤ļø ALIVE, etc.) are NOT required, but are greatly appreciated if done!!

Put your Splinterlands username in your comment if it's not the same as your Hive username.

Participants will be added to the ping list ("Previous Participants") for my next giveaways. If you do NOT want to be pinged, please say it in your comment

I will be using https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ to randomly choose the winner (Excluding bots)

Previous participant's ping list:
@homeboy0130, @haizelanne, @bitandi, @amaari, @henruc, @blitzzzz, @arcange, @criptosectadepit, @haizelanne, @sorsa

In case you are new to this wonderful game here, I leave you my referral

THE END

If you would like to join @THGaming and explore the #metaverse with us our Social Media links are here:

Official THGaming Social Media Links:

šŸ”ø Twitter

šŸ”¹ Discord

šŸ”ø Instagram

šŸ”¹ Hive Community

šŸ”ø Linktree - All Social Media Links

image.png


Threshold.Guardian.Gaming (@Threshold_GG)
We are a #PlayToEarn Gaming Guild šŸ†šŸŽ®
#Crypto #NFT #Gaming #AxieInfinity #Splinterlands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency