Splinterlands - gaming plan, current fund and buying cards

It seems that HIVE is slowly becoming my full-fledged entertainment center ( plus the reward part), so gaming should eventually come on the list for me.

I am interested mostly in Splinterlands, and this will be my first-week serious week of coming back to it.


I don't have much to brag about.
This is what I am re-starting with.

  • SPS = 24
  • DEC = 0.05
  • SPT = 450

I have ...

  • 105 playable card deck
  • 1 owned card won in a giveaway
  • and some credits...

So it is time to re-stash and make some changes.
I can't actually rank well and earn rewards with a few changes, so I will make sure to update my deck with a few useful cards.

The ones that I used to have in my deck are rather expensive right now, so I will have to wait until I either wind them or buy them.

I used to buy my cards with external resources earned on other websites, some of them were NoiseCash and MemoCash.

These are some of the cards I intend to buy.

My favorite element was water and I have a few cards there which I would definitely rebuy at once.
The first few will definitely be Pirate Archer ($1.40) and Crustacean King ($3.89) and Water Elemental ($5.20).

I am also interested to acquire as fast as possible the Ruler of The Seas ( $48.50) which is kind of on the expensive side, but it is worth it.



Contact info
Discord: aschatria#1254
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ascha3a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency