My Splinterlands Diary: POWER INTERRUPTION

I live in a third world city in a third world country, can't complain. But one of the my problems here is that a slight heavy rain like this can cause a 12 hour power interruption, we call it here "brown out". Sometimes 3 times power interruption a day, sometimes 24 hours brown out.

img_5635.jpg

img_5638.jpg

The people here get use to it that they have made jokes about it like "It is always Christmas here in our city, because the light bulbs in our houses always blinking like a Christmas lights". Some people here also understand that we should not blame the electricity providers because they are just doing their job.

img_5653.jpg

img_5650.jpg

As a gamer who is making a living from NFT games, this is a headache to us. I could miss valuable rewards from daily quests and some of the games I am playing right now depends on the daily quest how much I earn. Like in #SPLINTERLANDS I got a legendary card from daily quest.

Daily.png

Daily.png

All I can do in a dark and cold time like this is to write my blog, take some pictures, checking my daily goals and drink some coffee.

img_5654.jpg

And now that the electricity is back I can play now the best NFT game I ever played #SPLINTERLANDS.

img_5658.jpg

Every upvotes guys is a big help because my earnings will be use to support my daily needs to continue blogging and pursue my gaming carrier.

Splinterlands Account @aryt
Follow me @arytonhive
DM me on Discord @ ARYT#7544
Donate ETH: 0xB9494620683EEC6EB0C4AF12651ac30a86Bba443

SPECIAL THANKS TO:

@notak
@markjason
@homesteadhacker
@mad-runner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency